Remove Ad, Sign Up
Remove Ad, Sign Up
Register to Remove Ad
Register to Remove Ad
Register to Remove Ad
Register to Remove Ad
Signup for free
for more features
and less ads
About   Users   Help
Users & Guests Online
On Page:
Directory:
Entire Site: 13 & 116
04-25-19 02:59 AM
Navigation

dkmec20's Profile -

dkmec20 is Offline

dkmec20
  Phil. 3:7-11
 
Trusted Member
Real Name: Matthew Cox
 
Location: Flatwoods, KY
Age: 20 (09-16-98)  Gender: Male
 
Registered: 03-17-11 08:02 PM (2960 days ago)
Posts: 2,471  Threads: 98
 
Post Words: 59,995 (24 word avg)
Viz: 43,137    Contribution Points: 430
 
Post Rating: 19   Trust Points: 11   Chat: 23
Level: 89    Experience: 6683073
 
Next Level: +232828 Exp    Per Post: 4056 Exp
Last Activity: 04-24-19 10:40 AM
  Viewing Vizzed.com
 
Last Post: 04-22-19 10:18 AM
  My girlfriend and I both write!

About

Hey everyone!
I am a 20 year old college student majoring in Accounting at Morehead State University in Kentucky. I am a Christian and I go to First Baptist Church Russell, if you're ever in Russell, KY I would love for you to stop by! The Office and Parks & Recreation are the best shows ever. I love to read and write, especially journaling but I would say that my favorite hobby is making jokes that no one laughs at but myself! If anyone needs someone talk to you don't hesitate to shoot me a PM. Would love to talk to you about anything!

Instagram: matthewcox_2

"Let your light so shine before others that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in heaven." -Matthew 5:16

Related Content

Content Coming Soon

Sponsor