Register  |  Login Retro Game Room  |  Board  |  Downloads  |  Memberlist  |  Video Game Room Staff  |  About Us  |  Help Center  
  Views: 1,232,372,212     09-14-14 09:00 PM  



Same Genre


Pokemon Light Platinum
Pokemon Light Platinum

(gba)


Pokemon Ash Gray (beta 3.61)
Pokemon Ash Gray (beta 3.61)

(gba)


Pokemon Ruby Destiny Reign of Legends
Pokemon Ruby Destiny Reign of Legends

(gba)


Same Dev/Pub


Yu-Gi-Oh! - 7 Trials to Glory - World Championship Tourn
Yu-Gi-Oh! - 7 Trials to Glory - World Championship Tourn

(gba)


Yu-Gi-Oh! - World Championship Tournament 2004
Yu-Gi-Oh! - World Championship Tournament 2004

(gba)


Yu-Gi-Oh! - Destiny Board Traveler
Yu-Gi-Oh! - Destiny Board Traveler

(gba)


Top RGR Games


Pokemon Emerald
Pokemon Emerald

(gba)


Pokemon Fire Red
Pokemon Fire Red

(gba)


Legend of Zelda, The - Ocarina of Time
Legend of Zelda, The - Ocarina of Time

(n64)


Pokemon Crystal
Pokemon Crystal

(gbc)


Pokemon Yellow
Pokemon Yellow

(gbc)


Pokemon Light Platinum
Pokemon Light Platinum

(gba)


Platform RPG Arcade Sports Puzzle / Sim / Strategy Other Board/Card Action / Shooter Multiplayer Homebrew/Hacked Co-Op Saving All
Name   Genre   Publisher   Developer   Description
 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
 

 
Play Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy online - Game Boy Advance game rom
Filesize: 22,920kb
Rating: 8.9 (1276 votes)
Plays: 349,077 M:97% F:3%
Viz Refund Today: /3
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Title Screen Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Screenshot 2 Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Screenshot 3
PLAY GAME
Requires Vizzed RGR Plugin using VBA (default)
(Register to play w/out ads)
PLAY GAME
Requires Vizzed RGR Plugin using Mednafen
(Register to play w/out ads)
Disclaimer: When you play these games, you're legally "renting" a digital copy of a physical game we really own - More Info Here


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Review by: starwars293 - 9.6/10

Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Duel Academy Review
 Hey guys this is starwars293 with another game review. I am reviewing another one of my favorite games on the Game Boy Advance. It's Yu-gi-oh GX Duel Academy. Yu-gi-oh is one of my favorite card games and video game franchise. Now I would say this is one of the good games i've really played on the Game Boy Advance. 

 This is a great game really. You pretty much duel people in this game. I can't remember, but I think at the start of the game, you get to pick your own deck you want. I really can't remember which deck I started with, but I think it was a good deck I started with, just can't remember what it was called. You pretty much get to enter a code to get a card. It's like with Yu-gi-oh Dark Duel Stories. You just need to enter the card's code to get the card.

 At the beginning of the game, you start off in Slifer Red. You meet Jaden Yuki and his best friend, Syrus. You can get people's numbers or something like that and you can call them if you want to duel them. They can also call you if they want to duel you. Jaden is a hard duelist when you first duel him. If you get better cards and duel him, you just might be able to beat him and his Elemental Hero deck. Syrus is pretty easy really.

 Anyways, you also get to duel Obelisk Blue students and Ra Yellow students. I found that weird because in the series, you can only duel people that you're in the same color in. Well, I guess anything can happen in the video game world. I haven't beaten the game, but this is a fun game to play really. All the cards are in this game, except for they Egyptian God Cards. Since this game is after the first Yu-gi-oh series and Yu-gi-oh Dark Duel Stories, you can't use the God Cards. 

 Some duelist in the game are hard, while others are easy. Jaden is pretty hard when you first duel him. All you need to do is use the right cards to win. If you need some better cards, just enter the password code for it. Now lets move on to the review.

Graphics-The graphics for the game are great. The characters are suppose to look like what they look like in the series. The cards also look great. I believe all of the cards look like the ones in real life really.

Sound-The sound is pretty good. The dueling theme for when you duel students is pretty catchy to me. Some of them, I usually get them stuck in my head.

Addictivness-To me, it's pretty addicting. To you guys, it might not bet if you played it. I would still play it again since I really do love Yu-gi-oh.

Story-You are a student in Slifer Red. You just pretty much duel students and duel people in this game really. That's pretty much it.

Depth-It does take a while to beat since some duelists are hard to beat. You really need to enter the code for the card you need to beat a certain duelist.

Difficulty-This game is hard because of all of the duelists that are hard like Jaden Yuki. Alexis is also hard to beat really

Overall-This game is fun and also hard. Great cards with great effects. Even some have some good attack and good defense.

Wrap Things Up-Yu-gi-oh GX Duel Academy is a great game to play. I would recommend that you would play this game if you love Yu-gi-oh. You'll love it.


This has been another starwars293 review
Thanks for reading
starwars293
  Graphics 9   Sound 9   Addictive 7   Depth 7   Story 6   Difficulty 8


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Box Description:
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX: Duel Academy is a card battle game for the Game Boy Advance based on the Yu-Gi-Oh! universe. Climb the Duel Academy ranks as you find new friends and battle new monsters. The game features more than 1,200 of the latest cards, tutorials, and exams to strengthen your skills as a duelist, and it comes with three exclusive trading cards.


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Description:
No Description
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Boxart

System:
Publisher:
UPC: 83717500674

Year:
Players:
1
Country Origin:
US
ESRB:
E


Loose Value: (beta)
Complete Value: (beta)
New Value: (beta)
Rarity: (beta)
4/10 Uncommon

Characters in Game:
Flying Kamakiri #1
Gadget Soldier
Girochin Kuwagata
Gora Turtle
Granadora
Gray Wing
Harpie Lady Sisters
Inferno
Iron Blacksmith Kotetsu
Island Turtle
Luster Dragon
Tactical Espionage Expert
Tainted Wisdom
Takuhee
Temple of Skulls
Terrorking Salmon
The All-Seeing White Tiger
The Bistro Butcher
The Creator
The Creator Incarnate
The Earl of Demise
The Fiend Megacyber
The Forgiving Maiden
The Gross Ghost of Fled Dreams
The Hunter With 7 Weapons
The Illusory Gentleman
The Last Warrior from Another Planet
The Masked Beast
The Rock Spirit
The Snake Hair
The Unfriendly Amazon
The Unhappy Maider
The Wandering Doomed
Theban Nightmare
Theinen the Great Sphinx
Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch
Thousand-Eyes Idol
Throwstone Unit
Thunder Dragon
Tongyo
Toon Cannon Soldier
Toon Dark Magician Girl
Toon Gemini Elf
Toon Mermaid
Toon Summoned Skull
Total Defense Shogun
Trakadon
Trap Master
Tri-Horned Dragon
Tricky
Troop Dragon
Tsukuyomi
Twin-Headed Thunder Dragon
Two Thousand Needles
Two-Headed King Rex
Tyhone
Tyhone #2
Tyranno Infinity
UFOroid Fighter
4-Starred Ladybug of Doom
7 Colored Fish
8-Claws Scorpion
Abare Ushioni
Absorbing Kid from the Sky
Acrobat Monkey
Agido
Airknight Parshath
Aitsu
Alexis Rhodes
Alligators Sword
Alligators Sword Dragon
Alpha The Magnet Warrior
Amazon Archer
Amazon of the Seas
Amazoness Fighter
Amazoness Paladin
Amazoness Swords Woman
Amphibian Beast
Amphibious Bugroth
Amphibious Bugroth MK-3
Ancient Brain
Ancient ELf
Ancient Gear Beast
Ancient Gear Golem
Andro Sphinx
Anti-Aircraft Flower
Apprentice Magician
Aqua Dragon
Aqua Madoor
Aqua Spirit
Archfiend Soldier
Archlord Zerato
Armaill
Armed Ninja
Armor Exe
Arsenal Bug
Aswan Apparition
Atomic Firefly
Axe Raider
B. Skull Dragon
B.E.S. Crystal Core
Baby Dragon
Balloon Lizard
Banisher of the Light
Banner
Baron of the Fiend Sword
Barox
Barrel Dragon
Bastion Misawa
Batteryman AA
Batteryman C
Battle Footballer
Battle Ox
Battle Warrio
Bazoo the Soul Eater
Beast of Talwar
Beautiful Headhuntress
Behegon
Berfomet
Beta The Magnet Warrior
Bickuribox
Big Core
Big Eye
Big Koala
Bio Mage
Birdface
Black Luster Soldier
Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning
Black Tyranno
Blackland Fire Dragon
Blade Rabbit
Bladefly
Blast Juggler
Blast Magician
Blast Sphere
Blazing Impachi
Blood Sucker
Blowback Dragon
Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon
Blue-Eyes Ultimate Dragon
Blue-Eyes White Dragon
Blue-Winged Crown
Bokoichi the Freightening Car
Bone Mouse
Boneheimer
Bottom Dweller
Bowganian
Bracchioraidus
Breaker the Magical Warrior
Bubonic Vermin
Burning Algae
Buster Blader
Byser Shock
Cannon Soldier
Catapult Turtle
Cave Dragon
Ceremonial Bell
Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End
Chaos Necromancer
Chaos Sorcerer
Charcoal Impachi
Charubin the Fire Knight
Chimera the Flying Mythical Beast
Chu-Ske the Mouse Fighter
Chumley Huffington
Clown Zombie
Cobra Jar
Cockroach Knight
Copycat
Cosmo Queen
Crab Turtle
Crass Clown
Crawling Dragon #2
Creeping Doom Manta
Crimson Ninja
Crimson Sunbird
Cure Mermaid
Curtain of the Dark Ones
Cyber Dragon
Cyber Falcon
Cyber Harpie Lady
Cyber Jar
Cyber Saurus
Cyber-Stein
Cyber-Tech Alligator
Cybernetic Cyclopean
Cycroid
D. D. Assailant
D. D. Warrior Lady
D.D. Crazy Beast
D.D. Trainer
D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master
Dancing Fairy
Dark Artist
Dark Bat
Dark Blade
Dark Blade the Dragon Knight
Dark Driceratops
Dark Dust Spirit
Dark Elf
Dark Flare Knight
Dark Magician
Dark Magician Girl
Dark Magician of Chaos
Dark Master- Zorc
Dark Paladin
Dark Sage
Darkfire Dragon
Darkfire Soldier #1
Darkfire Soldier #2
Darkworld Thorns
Decayed Comander
Deepsea Shark
Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive
Des Dendle
Des Feral Imp
Des Frog
Des Kangaroo
Des Koala
Des Lacooda
Des Wombat
Desertapir
Destroyer Golem
Dice Jar
Dimensional Warrior
Disc Fighter
Dissolverock
Divine Dragon Ragnarok
Doitsu
Dokurorider
Dokuroyaiba
Don Turtle
Don Zaloog
Doriado
Dragon Seeker
Dragon Zombie
Dragoness the Wicked Knight
Dream Clown
Drillago
Drillroid
Dunames Dark Witch
Earthbound Spirit
Ebon Magician Curran
Element Dragon
Elemental Hero Avian
Elemental Hero Bubbleman
Elemental Hero Burstinatrix
Elemental Hero Clayman
Elemental Hero Flame Wingman
Elemental Hero Sparkman
Elemental Hero Thunder Giant
Emes the Infinity
Empress Judge
Empress Mantis
Enchanting Mermaid
Enraged Battle Ox
Enraged Muka Muka
Exiled Force
Exodia Necross
Exodia the Forbidden One
Fairy Dragon
Fairy King Truesdale
Faith Bird
Fenrir
Feral Imp
Fiber Jar
Fiend Scorpion
Fire Eye
Fire Kraken
Fire Princess
Fire Reaper
Fire Sorcerer
Firegrass
Firewing Pegasus
Fireyarou
Flame Cerebrus
Flame Champion
Flame Dancer
Flame Ghost
Flame Manipulator
Flame Swordsman
Flame Viper
Flash Assailant
Flower Wolf
Flying Fish
Flying Kamakiri #2
Fortress Whale
Frenzied Panda
Fushi No Tori
Gagagigo
Gaia the Dragon Champion
Gaia the Fierce Knight
Gale Dogra
Gale Lizard
Gamma the Magnet Warrior
Garma Sword
Garoozis
Garuda the Wind Spirit
Gatling Dragon
Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts
Gear Golem the Moving Fortress
Gearfried the Iron Knight
Gearfried the Swordmaster
Gemini Elf
Getsu Fuhma
Giant Axe Mummy
Giant Germ
Giant Kozaky
Giant Orc
Giant Rat
Giant Red Seasnake
Giant Soldier of Stone
Giga Gagagigo
Giga-Tech Wolf
Gigantes
Gigobyte
Gil Garth
Gilasaurus
Giltia the D. Knight
Goblin Attack Force
Goblin Calligrapher
Goblin Elite Attack Force
Gogiga Gagagigo
Gradius
Gradius' Option
Grand Tiki Elder
Granmarg the Rock Monarch
Gravekeeper’s Guard
Gravekeeper’s Spy
Gravekeeper’s Vassal
Gravekeeper's Cannonholder
Gravekeeper's Spear Soldier
Great Angus
Great Long Nose
Great Mammoth of Goldfine
Green Gadget
Gren Maju Da Eiza
Ground Attacker Bugroth
Gruesome Goo
Guardian Angel Joan
Guardian of the Labyrinth
Guardian of the Sea
Guardian Sphinx
Guardian Statue
Gyaku-Gire Panda
Gyroid
Hade-Hane
Hane-Hane
Hannibal Necromancer
Harpie Girl
Harpie Lady
Harpie Lady 1
Harpie Lady 2
Harpie Lady 3
Hayabusa Knight
Headless Knight
Hercules Beetle
Hibikime
Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi
Homunculus the Alchemic Being
Hoshinigen
Howling Insect
Humanoid Slime
Humanoid Worm Drake
Hungry Burger
Hyena
Hyosube
Hyozanryu
Hysteric Fairy
Inaba White Rabbit
Indomitable Fighter Lei Lei
Injection Fairy Lily
Inpachi
Insect Knight
Insect Queen
Insect Soldiers of the Sky
Invader from Another Dimension
Invader of Darkness
Invasion of Flames
Jaden Yuki
Javelin Beetle
Jerry Beans Man
Jinzo
Jinzo #7
Jirai Gumo
Jowgen the Spiritualist
Ka-2 Des Scissors
Kabazauls
Kaibaman
Kaiser Dragon
Kaiser Glider
Kamionwizard
Kangaroo Champ
Karate Man
Karbonala Warrior
Kelbek
Keldo
Kinetic Soldier
King of the Skull Servants
Kiseitai
Koitsu
Kozaky
Kryuel
Kuriboh
Kuwagata A
Kwagar Hercules
Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer
La Jinn the Mystical Genie of the Lamp
Labyrinth Tank
Lady Assailant of Flames
Lady Ninja Yae
Lady of Faith
Launcher Spider
Lava Battleguard
Lava Golem
Left Arm of the Forbidden One
Left Leg of the Forbidden One
Legendary Flame Lord
Leghul
Lesser Dragon
Lesser Fiend
Levia-Dragon - Daedalus
Lightning Conger
Little Chimera
Lizard Soldier
Lord of the Lamp
Lost Guardian
Luminous Soldier
Lyman Banner
M-Warrior #1
M-Warrior #2
Machine King
Mad Dog of Darkness
Mad Lobster
Mad Sword Beast
Magical Marionette
Magical Plant Mandragola
Magical Scientist
Magician of Black Chaos
Magician of Faith
Maha Vailo
Maiden of the Aqua
Maji-Gire Panda
Man-Eater Bug
Man-Eating Black Shark
Man-Eating Treasure Chest
Manju of the Ten Thousand Hands
Marauding Captian
Marie of the Fallen One
Marine Beast
Marshmallon
Maryokutai
Masaki the Legendary Swordsman
Masked Dragon
Master Kyonshee
Master Monk
Master of Oz
Mataza the Zapper
Mavelus
Mech Mole Zombie
Mecha-Dog Marron
Mechanical Hound
Mechanical Spider
Mechanicalchaser
Medusa Worm
Mefist the Infernal General
Mega Thunderball
Megarock Dragon
Melchid the Four-Face Beast
Mermaid Knight
Metal Armored Bug
Metal Dragon
Metalzoa
Meteor B. Dragon
Meteor Dragon
Mighty Guard
Mikazukinoyaiba
Millennium Golem
Millennium Scorpion
Millennium Shield
Milus Radiant
Mind on Air
Mine Golem
Mirage Dragon
Mirage Knight
Moai Interceptor Cannons
Mobius the Frost Monarch
Mokey Mokey
Mokey Mokey King
Molten Behemoth
Molten Zombie
Monk Fighter
Monster Egg
Monster Eye
Morphing Jar
Morphing Jar #2
Mother Grizzly
Mr. Volcano
Mudora
Muka Muka
Musician King
Mysterious Puppeteer
Mystic Horseman
Mystic Lamp
Mystic Tomato
Mystical Elf
Mystical Shine Ball
Needle Ball
Needle Burrower
Needle Worm
Neo Aqua Madoor
Neo Bug
Neo the Magic Swordsman
Newdoria
Nimble Momonga
Nin-Ken Dog
Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke
Niwatori
Nubian Guard
Obnoxious Celtic Guard
Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus
Ocubeam
Ojama Black
Ojama Green
Ojama King
Ojama Yellow
Old Vindictive Magician
One-Eyed Shield Dragon
Oni Tank T-34
Ooguchi
Oppressed People
Opticlops
Outstanding Dog Marron
Overdrive
Paladin of White Dragon
Panther Warrior
Patroid
Penguin Soldier
Penumbral Soldier Lady
People Running About
Performance of Sword
Petit Angel
Petit Dragon
Phantom Ghost
Pharaonic Protector
Pinch Hopper
Piranha Army
Pitch-Black Warwolf
Pitch-Dark Dragon
Poison Draw Frog
Poison Mummy
Prevent Rat
Princess of Tsurugi
Protective Soul Ailin
Protector of the Sanctuary
Protector of the Throne
Punished Eagle
Pyramid Turtle
Rabid Horseman
Raging Flame Sprite
Rainbow Flower
Rare Fish
Rare Metal Dragon
Red Archery Girl
Red Gadget
Red-Eyes B. Chick
Red-Eyes B. Dragon
Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon
Red-Eyes Darkness Dragon
Reflect Bounder
Relinquished
Reshef the Dark Being
Rhaimundos of the Red Sword
Right Arm of the Forbidden One
Right Leg of the Forbidden One
Roaring Ocean Snake
Robotic Knight
Roc from the Valley of Haze
Rose Specter of Dunn
Royal Magical Library
Ryu Kokki
Ryu-Kishin
Ryu-Kishin Clown
Ryu-Ran
Sacred Crane
Sand Gambler
Sangan
Sanwitch
Sasuke Samurai
Satellite Cannon
Science Soldier
Sea Kamen
Sea Serpent Warrior of Darkness
Sealmaster Meisei
Sengenjin
Senju of the Thousand Hands
Serpent Night Dragon
Servant of Catabolism
Shadow Ghoul
Shadow Specter
Shadowslayer
Shapesnatch
Shinato, King of a Higher Plane
Shining Abyss
Shining Angel
Silpheed
Silver Fang
Sinister Serpent
Skelengel
Skelgon
Skilled Dark Magician
Skilled White Magician
Skull Dog Marron
Skull Guardian
Skull Knight
Skull Mariner
Skull Red Bird
Skull Servant
Skull-Mark Lady Bug
Skullbird
Slate Warrior
Snakeyashi
Soitsu
Sonic Bird
Sonic Duck
Sonic Maid
Sorcerer of the Doomed
Soul Hunter
Soul of Purity and Light
Soul Tiger
Souleater
Souls of the Forgotten
Space Mambo
Spear Dragon
Spherous Lady
Sphinx Teleia
Spirit Caller
Spirit of Flames
Spirit of the Breeze
Spirit of the Harp
Spirit of the Pharaoh
Spirit of the Pot of Greed
Star Boy
Stealth Bird
Steam Gyroid
Steamroid
Steel Ogre Grotto #1
Steel Ogre Grotto #2
Stone Statue of the Aztecs
Summoned Skull
Summoner of Illusions
Super War-Lion
Susa Soldier
Swamp Battleguard
Swarm of Locusts
Swarm of Scarabs
Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight
Swordsman from a Foreign Land
Syrus Truesdale
T.A.D.P.O.L.E.
The Dragon dwelling in the Cave
The Thing in the Crater
Thousand Dragon
Thousand Needles
Time Wizard
Tribe-Infecting Virus
Twin-Headed Fire Dragon
UFO Turtle
UFOroid
Ultimate Baseball Kid
United Resistance
Valkyrion the Magna Warrior
Vampire Orchis
Vellian Crowler
Vermillion Sparrow
Vorse Raider
Wall of Illusion
Warrior Dai Grepher
Warrior of Tradition
Warrior of Zera
Water Magician
White Magical Hat
White Magician Pikeru
White Ninja
Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress
Winged Kuriboh
Winged Kuriboh LV10
Wings of Wicked Flame
Wingweaver
Witch Doctor of Chaos
Witch of the Black Forest
Wodan the Resident of the Forest
Wolf Axweilder
Woodborg Inpachi
Woodland Sprite
Worm Drake
Wroughtweiler
X-Head Cannon
XY-Dragon Cannon
XYZ-Dragon Cannon
XZ-Tank Cannon
Y-Dragon Head
Yamadron
Yamata Dragon
Yata-Garasu
Yomi Ship
YZ-Tank Dragon
Z-Metal Tank
Zaborg the Thunder Monarch
Zera the Mant
Zoa
Zolga
Zombie Tiger
Zombie Warrior
Zombyra the Dark
Zone Eater



Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy User Submitted videos
 
Koda
06-17-13 07:14 PM
00:10:13  Views: 254
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy - Vizzed.com Play - User video4.1/5
Vizzed.com Play
 


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy User Submitted Screenshots
 
dq1993
06-22-11 08:27 AM
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy - EXODIA OBLITERATE!!!! - User Screenshot4.8/5 Edit Screenshot
EXODIA OBLITERATE!!!!
linkmaster99
06-23-13 09:36 PM
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy - Character Profile  - YESSSS!!!!! - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Character Profile:
YESSSS!!!!!
Master Hyperion
03-01-12 03:01 AM
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy - over 800 000 earned! - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
over 800 000 earned!
KalebB
02-01-13 03:37 PM
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy - Cut-Scene  -  - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Cut-Scene:
robozombie
05-28-12 04:06 AM
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy - 14200 direct damage - User Screenshot4.6/5 Edit Screenshot
14200 direct damage
grim creaper
12-05-12 11:22 PM
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy - Battle  - So what, I really like Life points... - User Screenshot4.6/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
So what, I really like Life points...
 


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Highscores Table
 
     There are no submitted highscores for this game.
 


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Cheats and Codes
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Cheats, Codes and Tips:
http://www.gamefaqs.com/gba/928593-yu-gi-oh-gx-duel-academy/faqs/41370

go to the url above to get the answers to exams

On Saturdays, go to the card shot and choose passwordmachine. Put in the following codes.

4-Starred Ladybug of Doom 83994646
7 67048711
7 Colored Fish 23771716
8-Claws Scorpion 14261867
A Feather of the Phoenix 49140998
A Hero Emerges 21597117
A Legendary Ocean 00295517
A Rival Appears 05728014
A-Team: Trap Disposal Unit 13026402
Abare Ushioni 89718302
Absorbing Kid from the Sky 49771608
Acid Rain 21323861
Acrobat Monkey 47372349
Agido 16135253
Airknight Parshath 18036057
Aitsu 48202661
Alligator\\\\\\\' Sword 64428736
Alligator\\\\\\\' Sword Dragon 03366982
Alpha The Magnet Warrior 99785935
Altar for Tribute 21070956
Amazon Archer 91869203
Amazon of the Sea 17968114
Amazoness Fighter 55821894
Amazoness Paladin 47480070
Amazoness Swords Woman 94004268
Amphibian Beast 67371383
Amphibious Bugroth 40173854
Amphibious Bugroth MK-3 64342551
Ancient Brain 42431843
Ancient Elf 93221206
Ancient Gear Beast 10509340
Ancient Ger Golem 83104731
Ancient Telescope 17092836
Andro Sphinx 15013468
Anti Raigeki 42364257
Anti-Aircraft Flower 65064143
Anti-Spell 53112492
Apprentice Magician 09156135
Aqua Chorus 95132338
Aqua Dragon 86164529
Aqua Madoor 85639257
Aqua Spirit 40916023
Archfiend Soldier 49881766
Archlord Zerato 18378582
Armaill 53153481
Armed Ninja 09076207
Armor Break 79649195
Armor Exe 07180418
Arsenal Bug 42364374
Assault on GHQ 62633180
Aswan Apparition 88236094
Atomic Firefly 87340664
Attack and Receive 63689843
Autonomous Action Unit 71453557
Axe of Despair 40619825
Axe Raider 48305365
B. Skull Dragon 11901678
B.E.S. Crystal Core 22790789
Baby Dragon 88819587
Back to Square One 47453433
Backfire 82705573
Backup Soldier 36280194
Balloon Lizard 39892082
Banisher of The Light 61528025
Banner of Courage 10012614
Baron of the Fiend Sword 86325596
Barox 06840573
Barrel Dragon 81480460
Battery Charger 61181383
BatteryMan AA 63142001
BatteryMan C 19733961
Battle Footballer 48094997
Battle Ox 05053103
Battle Warrior 55550921
Bazoo the Soul-Eater 40133511
Beast Fangs 46009906
Beast of Talwar 11761845
Beastly Mirror Ritual 81933259
Beautiful Headhuntress 16899564
Beckoning Light 16255442
Begone, Knave! 20374520
Behegon 94022093
Beiige, Vanguard of Dark World 33731070
Berfomet 77207191
Beta the Magnet Warrior 39256679
Bickuribox 25655502
Big Bang Shot 61127349
Big Core 14148099
Big Eye 16768387
Big Koala 42129512
Bio-Mage 58696829
Birdface 45547649
Black Illusion Ritual 41426869
Black Illusion Ritual 41426869
Black Luster Ritual 55761792
Black Luster Soldier 05405694
Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the beggining 72989439
Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning 72989439
Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning \\\\\\\"20000 DP\\\\\\\" 72989439
Black Pendant 65169794
Black Tyranno 38670435
Blackland Fire Dragon 87564352
Blade Rabbit 58268433
Blade Skater 97023549
Bladefly 28470714
Blast Juggler 70138455
Blast Magician 21051146
Blast Sphere 26302522
Blasting the Ruins 21466326
Blazing Inpachi 05464695
Blind Destruction 32015116
Blindly Loyal Goblin 35215622
Block Attack 25880422
Blood Sucker 97783659
Blowback Dragon 25551951
Blue Eyes Ultimate Dragon 23995346
Blue Eyes White Dragon 89631139
Blue Eyes White Dragon 89631139
Blue Medicine 20871001
Blue-Eyes Toon Dragon 53183600
Blue-Winged Crown 41396436
Bokoichi the Freightening Car 08715625
Bone Mouse 21239280
Boneheimer 98456117
Book of Moon 14087893
Book of Secret Arts 91595718
Book of Taiyou 38699854
Boss Rush 66947414
Bottom Dweller 81386177
Bottomless Shifting Sand 76532077
Bottomless Trap Hole 29401950
Bowganian 52090844
Bracchio-Raidus 16507828
Branch! 30548775
Breaker the Magical Warior 71413901
Breath of Light 20101223
Bright Castle 82878489
Bubble Shuffle 63968753
Bubonic Vermin 06104968
Burning Algae 41859700
Burning Land 24294108
Burning Spear 18937875
Burst Breath 80163754
Burst Stream of Destruction 17655904
Buster Blader 78193831
Buster Blader 78193831
Byser Shock 17597059
Call of the Dark 78637313
Call of the Grave 16970158
Call of The Haunted 92077563
Cannon Soldier 11384280
Card Destruction 72892473
Card of Safe Return 57953380
Castle Gate 36931229
Castle Walls 44209392
Catapult Turtle 95727991
Cave Dragon 93220472
Ceasefire 36468556
Cemetery Bomb 51394546
Ceremonial Bell 20228463
Cestus of Dagla 28106077
Chain Burst 48276469
Chain Destruction 01248895
Chain Disappearance 57139487
Chain Energy 79323590
Chakra 65393205
Change of Heart 04031928
Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy Of the end 82301904
Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End 82301904
Chaos End 61044390
Chaos Greed 97439308
Chaos Necromancer 01434352
Chaos Sorcerer 09596126
Charcoal Inpachi 13179332
Charubin the Fire Knight 37421579
Chimera the Flying Mythical Beast 04796100
Chorus of Sanctuary 81380218
Chu-Ske the Mouse Fighter 08508055
Clown Zombie 92667214
Cobra Jar 86801871
Cockroach Knight 33413638
Coffin Seller 65830223
Commencement Dance 43417563
Compulsory Evacuation Device 94192409
Confiscation 17375316
Conscription 31000575
Continuous Destruction Punch 68057622
Contract with Exodia 33244944
Contract with the Abyss 69035382
Contract with the Dark Master 96420087
Copycat 26376390
Cosmo Queen 38999506
Crab Turtle 91782219
Crass Clown 93889755
Crawling Dragon 38289717
Creeping Doom Manta 52571838
Crimson Ninja 14618326
Crimson Sunbird 46696593
Cure Mermaid 85802526
Curse of Aging 41398771
Curse of Darkness 84970821
Curse of Dragon 28279543
Curse of the Masked Beast 94377247
Curse of the Masked Beast 94377247
Curtain of the Dark Ones 22026707
Cyber Dragon 70095154
Cyber End Dragon 01546123
Cyber Falcon 30655537
Cyber Harpie Lady 80316585
Cyber Jar 34124316
Cyber Saurus 89112729
Cyber Shield 63224564
Cyber Twin Dragon 74157028
Cyber-Stein 69015963
Cyber-Tech Alligator 48766543
Cybernetic Cyclopean 96428622
Cyclon Laser 05494820
Cycroid 45945685
D. D. Assailant 70074904
D. D. Borderline 60912752
D. D. Trainer 86498013
D. D. Warrior Lady 07572887
D.D. Crazy Beast 48148828
D.D. Dynamite 08628798
D.D. Trap Hole 05606466
D.D.M. - Different Dimension Master 82112775
Dancing Fairy 90925163
Dangerous Machine TYPE-6 76895648
Dark Artist 72520073
Dark Bat 67049542
Dark Blade 11321183
Dark Blade the Dragon Knight 86805855
Dark Deal 65824822
Dark Dust Spirit 89111398
Dark Elf 21417692
Dark Energy 04614116
Dark Factory of Mass Production 90928333
Dark Flare Knight 13722870
Dark Hole 53129443
Dark Magic Attack 02314238
Dark Magic Ritual 76792184
Dark Magician 46986414
Dark Magician 46986414
Dark Magician Girl 38033121
Dark Magician of Chaos 40737112
Dark Magician\\\\\\\'s Tome of Black Magic 67227834
Dark Master - Zorc 97642679
Dark Mirror Force 20522190
Dark Paladin 98502113
Dark Paladin 98502113
Dark Room of Nightmare 85562745
Dark Sage 92377303
Dark Snake Syndrome 47233801
Dark-Piercing Light 45895206
Darkfire Dragon 17881964
Darkfire Soldier #1 05388481
Darkfire Soldier #2 78861134
Darkworld Thorns 43500484
De-Spell 19159413
Deal of Phantom 69122763
Decayed Commander 10209545
Dedication Through Light And Darkness 69542930
Deepsea Shark 28593363
Dekoichi the Battlechanted Locomotive 87621407
Delinquent Duo 44763025
Demotion 72575145
Des Counterblow 39131963
Des Croaking 44883830
Des Dendle 12965761
Des Feral Imp 81985784
Des Frog 84451804
Des Kangaroo 78613627
Des Koala 69579761
Des Lacooda 02326738
Des Wombat 09637706
Desert Sunlight 93747864
Destertapir 13409151
Destiny Board 94212438
Destroyer Golem 73481154
Destruction Ring 21219755
Dian Keto the Cure Master 84257639
Dice Jar 03549275
Dimension Distortion 95194279
Dimensional Warrior 37043180
Disappear 24623598
Disarmament 20727787
Disc Fighter 19612721
Dissolverock 40826495
Divine Dragon Ragnarok 62113340
Divine Wrath 49010598
DNA Surgery 74701381
DNA Transplant 56769674
Doitsu 57062206
Dokurorider 99721536
Dokuroyaiba 30325729
Don Turtle 03493978
Don Zaloog 76922029
Doriado 84916669
Doriado\\\\\\\'s Blessing 23965037
Dragon seeker 28563545
Dragon Treasure 01435851
Dragon Zombie 66672569
Dragon\\\\\\\'s Mirror 71490127
Dragon\\\\\\\'s Rage 54178050
Dragoness the Wicked Knight 70681994
Draining Shield 43250041
Dream Clown 13215230
Drillago 99050989
Drillroid 71218746
Dunames Dark Witch 12493482
Dust Tornado 60082869
Earth Chant 59820352
Earthbound Spirit 67105242
Earthquake 82828051
Eatgaboon 42578427
Ebon Magician Curran 46128076
Electro-Whip 37820550
Elegant Egotist 90219263
Element Dragon 30314994
Elemental Burst 61411502
Elemental Hero Avian 21844576
Elemental Hero Bubbleman 79979666
Elemental Hero Burstinatrix 58932615
Elemental Hero Clayman 84327329
Elemental Hero Flame Wing Man 35809262
Elemental Hero Sparkman 20721928
Elemental Hero Thunder Giant 61204971
Elemental Mistress Doriado 99414158
Elf\\\\\\\'s Light 39897277
Emblem of Dragon Destroyer 06390406
Embodiment of Apophis 28649820
Emergency Provisions 53046408
Emes the Infinity 43580269
Empress Judge 15237615
Empress Mantis 58818411
Enchanted Javelin 96355986
Enchanting Mermaid 75376965
Enraged Battle Ox 76909279
Enraged Muka Muka 91862578
Eradicating Aerosol 94716515
Eternal Draught 56606928
Eternal Rest 95051344
Exchange of the spirit 17484499
Exhausting Spell 95451366
Exile of the Wicked 26725158
Exiled Force 74131780
Exodia Necross 12600382
Exodia the Forbidden One 33396948
Fairy Box 21598948
Fairy Dragon 20315854
Fairy King Truesdale 45425051
Fairy Meteor Crush 97687912
Faith Bird 75582395
Familiar Knight 89731911
Familiar-Possessed - Aussa 31887905
Familiar-Possessed - Eria 68881649
Familiar-Possessed - Wynn 31764353
Fatal Abacus 77910045
Feather Wind 71060915
Fenrir 00218704
Feral Imp 41392891
Fiber Jar 78706415
Fiend Comedian 81172176
Fiend Scorpion 26566878
Fiend\\\\\\\'s Hand 52800428
Fiend\\\\\\\'s Mirror 31890399
Final Countdown 95308449
Final Countdown 95308449
Final Destiny 18591904
Final Flame 73134081
Final Ritual of the Ancients 60369732
Fire Darts 43061293
Fire Eye 88435542
Fire Kraken 46534755
Fire Princess 64752646
Fire Reaper 53581214
Fire Sorcerer 27132350
Firegrass 53293545
Firewing Pegasus 27054370
Fireyarou 71407486
Fissure 66788016
Flame Cerebrus 60862676
Flame Champion 42599677
Flame Dancer 12883044
Flame Ghost 58528964
Flame Manipulator 34460851
Flame Swordsman 45231177
Flame Viper 02830619
Flash Assailant 96890582
Flower Wolf 95952802
Flying Fish 31987274
Flying Kamakiri #1 84834865
Flying Kamakiri #2 03134241
Follow Wind 98252586
Foolish Burial 81439173
Forest 87430998
Fortress Whale 62337487
Fortress Whale\\\\\\\'s Oath 77454922
Frenzied Panda 98818516
Frozen Soul 57069605
Fruits of Kozaky\\\\\\\'s Studies 49998907
Fuh-Rin-Ka-Zan 01781310
Fuhma Shuriken 09373534
Fulfillment of the Contract 48206762
Fushi No Tori 38538445
Fusion Gate 33550694
Fusion Gate 24094653
Fusion Recovery 18511384
Fusion Sage 26902560
Fusion Weapon 27967615
Fusionist 01641883
Gadget Soldier 86281779
Gagagigo 49003308
Gaia Power 56594520
Gaia the Dragon Champion 66889139
Gaia the Fierce Knight 06368038
Gale Dogra 16229315
Gale Lizard 77491079
Gamble 37313786
Gamma the Magnet Warrior 11549357
Garma Sword 90844184
Garma Sword Oath 78577570
Garoozis 14977074
Garuda the Wind Spirit 12800777
Gateway to Dark World 93431518
Gatling Dragon 87751584
Gazelle the King of Mythical Beasts 05818798
Gear Golem the Moving Fortress 30190809
Gearfried the Iron Knight 00423705
Gearfried the Swordmaster 57046845
Gemini Elf 69140098
Getsu Fuhma 21887179
Giant Axe Mummy 78266168
Giant Germ 95178994
Giant Kozaky 58185394
Giant Orc 73698349
Giant Rat 97017120
Giant Red Seasnake 58831685
Giant Soldier of Stone 13039848
Giant Trunade 42703248
Gift of the Mystical Elf 98299011
Giga Gagagigo 43793530
Giga-Tech Wolf 08471389
Gigantes 47606319
Gigobyte 53776525
Gil Garth 38445524
Gilasaurus 45894482
Giltia the D. Knight 51828629
Girochin Kuwagata 84620194
Goblin Attack Force 78658564
Goblin Calligrapher 12057781
Goblin Elite Attack Force 85306040
Goblin Thief 45311864
Goblin\\\\\\\'s Secret Remedy 11868825
Gogiga Gagagigo 39674352
Golem Sentry 82323207
Good Goblin Housekeeping 09744376
Gora Turtle 80233946
Graceful Charity 79571449
Graceful Dice 74137509
Gradius 10992251
Gradius\\\\\\\' Option 14291024
Granadora 13944422
Grand Tiki Elder 13676474
Granmarg the Rock Monarch 60229110
Gravedigger Ghoul 82542267
Gravekeeper\\\\\\\'s Cannonholder 99877698
Gravekeeper\\\\\\\'s Curse 50712728
Gravekeeper\\\\\\\'s Guard 37101832
Gravekeeper\\\\\\\'s Servant 16762927
Gravekeeper\\\\\\\'s Spear Soldier 63695531
Gravekeeper\\\\\\\'s Spy 24317029
Gravekeeper\\\\\\\'s Vassal 99690140
Graverobber\\\\\\\'s Retribution 33737664
Gravity Bind 85742772
Gray Wing 29618570
Great Angus 11813953
Great Long Nose 02356994
Great Mammoth of Goldfine 54622031
Green Gadget 41172955
Gren Maju Da Eiza 36584821
Ground Attacker Bugroth 58314394
Ground Collapse 90502999
Gruesome Goo 65623423
Gryphon Wing 55608151
Gryphon\\\\\\\'s Feather Duster 34370473
Guardian Angel Joan 68007326
Guardian Elma 74367458
Guardian Kay\\\\\\\'est 09633505
Guardian of the Labyrinth 89272878
Guardian of the Sea 85448931
Guardian Sphinx 40659562
Guardian Statue 75209824
Gust Fan 55321970
Gyaku-Gire Panda 09817927
Gyroid 18325492
Hade-Hane 28357177
Hamburger Recipe 80811661
Hammer Shot 26412047
Hane-Hane 07089711
Hannibal Necromancer 05640330
Harpie Girl 34100324
Harpie Lady 76812113
Harpie Lady 1 91932350
Harpie Lady 2 27927359
Harpie Lady 3 54415063
Harpie Lady Sisters 12206212
Harpie\\\\\\\'s Brother 30532390
Harpie\\\\\\\'s Pet Dragon 52040216
Harpies Feather Duster 18144506
Harpies\\\\\\\' Hunting Ground 75782277
Hayabusa Knight 21015833
Headless Knight 05434080
Heart of the Underdog 35762283
Heavy Slump 52417196
Heavy Storm 19613556
Hercules Beetle 52584282
Hero Signal 22020907
Hibikime 64501875
Hidden Book of Spell 21840375
Hino-kagu-tsuchi 75745607
Hinotama 46130346
Hinotama Soul 96851799
Homunculus the Alchemic Being 40410110
Horn of Light 38552107
Horn of the Unicorn 64047146
Hoshiningen 67629977
House of Adhesive Tape 15083728
Howling Insect 93107608
Huge Revolution 65396880
Humanoid Slime 46821314
Humanoid Worm Drake 05600127
Hungry Burger 30243636
Hyena 22873798
Hyosube 02118022
Hyozanryu 62397231
Hysteric Fairy 21297224
Imperial Order 61740673
Inaba White Rabbit 77084837
Incandescent Ordeal 33031674
Indomitable Fighter Lei Lei 84173492
Infernal Incinerator 23309606
Inferno 74823665
Inferno Fire Blast 52684508
Inferno Hammer 17185260
Inferno Tempest 14391920
Infinite Cards 94163677
Injection Fairy Lily 29575620
Inpachi 97923414
Insect Armor with Laser Cannon 03492538
Insect Barrier 23615409
Insect Knight 35052053
Insect Queen 91512835
Insect Soldiers of the Sky 07019529
Inspection 16227556
Invader From Another Dimension 28450915
Invader of Darkness 56647086
Invasion of Flames 26082229
Invigoration 98374133
Iron Blacksmith Kotetsu 73431236
Island Turtle 04042269
Jack\\\\\\\'s Knight 90876561
Jar of Greed 83968380
Jar Robber 33784505
Javelin Beetle 26932788
Javelin Beetle Pact 41182875
Jerry Beans Man 23635815
Jinzo 77585513
Jirai Gumo 94773007
Jowgen the Spiritualist 41855169
Just Desserts 24068492
KA-2 Des Scissors 52768103
Kabazauls 51934376
Kaibaman 34627841
Kaiser Dragon 94566432
Kaiser Glider 52824910
Kaminari Attack 09653271
Kaminote Blow 97570038
Kamionwizard 41544074
Kangaroo Champ 95789089
Karate Man 23289281
Karbonala Warrior 54541900
Kelbek 54878498
Keldo 80441106
Kinetic Soldier 79853073
King of the Skull Servants 36021814
King\\\\\\\'s Knight 64788463
Kiseitai 04266839
Kishido Spirit 60519422
Knight\\\\\\\'s Title 87210505
Koitsu 69456283
Kozaky 99171160
Kozaky\\\\\\\'s Self-Destruct Button 21908319
Kryuel 82642348
Kuriboh 40640057
Kuriboh 40640057
Kuwagata Alpha 60802233
Kwagar Hercules 95144193
Kycoo the Ghost Destroyer 88240808
La Jinn the Mystical Genie of the Lamp 97590747
Labyrinth of Nightmare 66526672
Labyrinth Tank 99551425
Lady Assailant of Flames 90147755
Lady Ninja Yae 82005435
Lady of Faith 17358176
Laser Cannon Armor 77007920
Last Day of Witch 90330453
Launcher Spider 87322377
Lava Battleguard 20394040
Lava Golem 00102380
Left Arm of the Forbidden One 07902349
Left Leg of the Forbidden One 44519536
Legendary Black Belt 96438440
Legendary Flame Lord 60258960
Legendary Sword 61854111
Leghul 12472242
Lekunga 62543393
Lesser Dragon 55444629
Lesser Fiend 16475472
Levia-Dragon - Daedalus 37721209
Life Absorbing Machine 14318794
Light of Intervention 62867251
Light of Judgment 44595286
Lightning Blade 55226821
Lightning Conger 27671321
Lightning Vortex 69162969
Limiter Removal 23171610
Little Chimera 68658728
Lizard Soldier 20831168
Lord of the Lamp 99510761
Lost Guardian 45871897
Luminous Spark 81777047
Luster Dragon 11091375
M-Warrior #1 56342351
M-Warrior #2 92731455
Machine Conversion Factory 25769732
Machine King 46700124
Mad Dog of Darkness 79182538
Mad Lobster 97240270
Mad Sword Beast 79870141
Mage Power 83746708
Magic Cylinder 62279055
Magic Jammer 77414722
Magical Explosion 32723153
Magical Marionette 08034697
Magical Plant Mandragola 07802006
Magical Scientist 34206604
Magical Thorn 53119267
Magician of Black Chaos 30208479
Magician Of Faith 31560081
Magician of Faith 31560081
Maha Vailo 93013676
Maiden of the Aqua 17214465
Maji-Gire Panda 60102563
Makiu 27827272
Malevolent Nuzzler 99597615
Malice Dispersion 13626450
Mammoth Graveyard 40374923
Man-Eater Bug 54652250
Man-Eating Black Shark 80727036
Man-Eating Treasure Chest 13723605
Man-Thro\\\\\\\' Tro\\\\\\\' 43714890
Manju of the Ten Thousand Hands 95492061
Marauding Captain 02460565
Marie the Fallen One 57579381
Marine Beast 29929832
Maryokutai 71466592
Masaki the Legendary Swordsman 44287299
Mask of Brutality 82432018
Mask of Darkness 28933734
Mask of Dispel 20765952
Mask of Restrict 29549364
Mask of the Accursed 56948373
Mask of Weakness 57882509
Masked Dragon 39191307
Mass Driver 34906152
Master Kyonshee 24530661
Master Monk 49814180
Master of Oz 27134689
Mataza the Zapper 22609617
Mavelus 59036972
Mech Mole Zombie 63545455
Mecha-Dog Marron 94667532
Mechanical Hound 22512237
Mechanical Spider 45688586
Mechanicalchaser 07359741
Medusa Worm 02694423
Mefist the Infernal General 46820049
Mega Thunderball 21817254
Mega Ton Magical Cannon 32062913
Megamorph 22046459
Megarock Dragon 71544954
Melchid the Four-Faced Beast 86569121
Mermaid Knight 24435369
Messenger of Peace 44656491
Metal Armored Bug 65957473
Metal Dragon 09293977
Metalmorph 68540058
Metalzoa 50705071
Metamorphosis 46411259
Meteor B. Dragon 90660762
Meteor Dragon 64271667
Meteor of Destruction 33767325
Meteorain 64274292
Michizure 37580756
Mighty Guard 62327910
Mikazukinoyaiba 38277918
Millenium Scorpion 82482194
Millennium Golem 47986555
Millennium Shield 32012841
Milus Radiant 07489323
Mind on Air 66690411
Mind Wipe 52718046
Mine Golem 76321376
Minefield Eruption 85519211
Minor Goblin Official 01918087
Miracle Dig 06343408
Miracle Fusion 45906428
Miracle Restoring 68334074
Mirage Dragon 15960641
Mirage Knight 49217579
Mirror Force 44095762
Mispolymerization 58392024
Moai Interceptor Cannons 45159319
Mobius the Frost Monarch 04929256
Mokey Mokey 27288416
Mokey Mokey King 13803864
Mokey Mokey Smackdown 01965724
Molten Behemoth 17192817
Molten Destruction 19384334
Molten Zombie 04732017
Monk Fighter 03810071
Monster Egg 36121917
Monster Eye 84133008
Monster Gate 43040603
Monster Reborn 83764718
Monster Reincarnation 74848038
Mooyan Curry 58074572
Morale Boost 93671934
Morphing Jar 33508719
Morphing Jar #2 79106360
Mother Grizzly 57839750
Mountain 50913601
Mr. Volcano 31477025
Mudora 82108372
Muka Muka 46657337
Multiplication of Ants 22493811
Multiply 40703222
Musician King 56907389
My Body as a Shield 69279219
Mysterious Puppeteer 54098121
Mystic Horseman 68516705
Mystic Lamp 98049915
Mystic Plasma Zone 18161786
Mystic Tomato 83011277
Mystical Elf 15025844
Mystical Moon 36607978
Mystical Sand 32751480
Mystical Sheep #2 30451366
Mystical Shine Ball 39552864
Mystical Space Typhoon 05318639
Mystik Wok 80161395
Nanobreaker 70948327
Needle Ball 94230224
Needle Burrower 98162242
Needle Wall 38299233
Needle Worm 81843628
Negate Attack 14315573
Neo Aqua Madoor 49563947
Neo Bug 16587243
Neo the Magic Swordsman 50930991
Newdoria 04335645
Nightmare Wheel 54704216
Nightmare\\\\\\\'s Steelcage 58775978
Nimble Momonga 22567609
Nin-Ken Dog 11987744
Ninja Grandmaster Sasuke 04041838
Ninjitsu Art of Decoy 89628781
Ninjitsu Art of Transformation 70861343
Niwatori 07805359
Nobleman of Crossout 71044499
Nobleman of Extermination 17449108
Non Aggression Area 76848240
Novox\\\\\\\'s Prayer 43694075
Nubian Guard 51616747
Numinous Healer 02130625
Obnoxious Celtic Guardian 52077741
Ocean Dragon Lord - Neo-Daedalus 10485110
Ocubeam 86088138
Offerings to the Doomed 19230407
Ojama Black 79335209
Ojama Delta Hurricane 08251996
Ojama Green 12482652
Ojama King 90140980
Ojama Trio 29843091
Ojama Yellow 42941100
Ojamagic 24643836
Old Vindictive Magician 45141844
One-Eyed Shield Dragon 33064647
Oni Tank T-34 66927994
Ooguchi 58861941
Ookazi 19523799
Oppressed People 58538870
Opticlops 14531242
Order to Charge 78986941
Outstanding Dog Marron 11548522
Overdrive 02311603
Painful Choice 74191942
Paladin of White Dragon 73398797
Paladin of white dragon 73398797
Panther Warrior 42035044
Patroid 71930383
Penguin Soldier 93920745
Penumbral Soldier Lady 64751286
People Running About 12143771
Performance of Sword 04849037
Petit Angel 38142739
Petit Dragon 75356564
Phantom Ghost 61201220
Pharaoh\\\\\\\'s Servant 52550973
Pharaonic Protector 89959682
Phoenix Wing Wind Blast 63356631
Pinch Hopper 26185991
Piranha Army 50823978
Pitch-Black Power Stone 34029630
Pitch-Black Warwolf 88975532
Pitch-Dark Dragon 47415292
Poison Draw Frog 56840658
Poison Fangs 76539047
Poison Mummy 43716289
Poison of the Old Man 08842266
Polymerization 24094653
Pot of Generosity 70278545
Pot Of Greed 55144522
Power Bond 37630732
Power of Kaishin 77027445
Precious Cards From Beyond 68304813
Premature Burial 70828912
Prevent Rat 00549481
Primal Seed 23701465
Princess of Tsurugi 51371017
Protective Soul Ailin 11678191
Protector of the Sanctuary 24221739
Protector of the Throne 10071456
Punished Eagle 74703140
Pyramid of Light 53569894
Pyramid Turtle 77044671
Queen\\\\\\\'s Double 05901497
Queen\\\\\\\'s Knight 25652259
Rabid Horseman 94905343
Raging Flame Sprite 90810762
Raigeki 12580477
Raigeki Break 04178474
Raimei 56260110
Rain of Mercy 66719324
Rainbow Flower 21347810
Raise Body Heat 51267887
Rare Fish 80516007
Rare Metal Dragon 25236056
Ray of Hope 82529174
Re-Fusion 74694807
Really Eternal Rest 28121403
Reckless Greed 37576645
Recycle 96316857
Red Archery Girl 65570596
Red Gadget 86445415
Red Medicine 38199696
Red-Eyes B. Chick 36262024
Red-Eyes B. Dragon 74677422
Red-Eyes Black Metal Dragon 64335804
Red-Eyes Darkness Dragon 96561011
Reflect Bounder 02851070
Reinforcement of the Army 32807846
Reinforcements 17814387
Release Restraint 75417459
Relinquished 64631466
Relinquished 64631466
Reload 22589918
Remove Trap 51482758
Reshef the Dark Being 62420419
Respect Play 08951260
Restructer Revolution 99518961
Resurrection of Chakra 77622396
Return from the Different Dimension 27174286
Return Zombie 03072077
Rhaimundos of the Red Sword 62403074
Right Arm of the Forbidden One 70903634
Right Leg of the Forbidden One 08124921
Ring of Destruction 83555666
Rising Air Current 45778932
Rising Energy 78211862
Rite of Spirit 30450531
Ritual Weapon 54351224
Roaring Ocean Snake 19066538
Robbin\\\\\\\' Goblin 88279736
Robbin\\\\\\\' Zombie 83258273
Robotic Knight 44203504
Roc from the Valley of Haze 28143906
Rock Bombardment 20781762
Rod of the Mind\\\\\\\'s Eye 94793422
Rose Spectre of Dunn 32485271
Royal Command 33950246
Royal Decree 51452091
Royal Magical Library 70791313
Royal Surrender 56058888
Rush Recklessly 70046172
Ryu Kokki 57281778
Ryu-Kishin 15303296
Ryu-Kishin Clown 42647539
Ryu-Ran 02964201
Sacred Crane 30914564
Sacred Phoenix of Nephthys 61441708
Sage\\\\\\\'s Stone 13604200
Sakurestu Armor 56120475
Sakuretsu Armor 56120475
Salamandra 32268901
Salvage 96947648
Sand Gambler 50593156
Sangan 26202165
Sanwitch 53539634
Sasuke Samurai 16222645
Satellite Cannon 50400231
Scapegoat 73915051
Science Soldier 67532912
Scroll of Bewitchment 10352095
Sea Kamen 71746462
Sea Serpent Warrior of Darkness 42071342
Sealmaster Meisei 02468169
Sebek\\\\\\\'s Blessing 22537443
Secret Barrel 27053506
Self-Destruct Button 57585212
Sengenjin 76232340
Senju of the Thousand Hands 23401839
Senri Eye 60391791
Serpent Night Dragon 66516792
Servant of Catabolism 02792265
Seven Tools of the Bandit 03819470
Shadow Ghoul 30778711
Shadow of Eyes 58621589
Shadow Specter 40575313
shadow spell 29267084
Shadowslayer 20939559
Shapesnatch 04035199
Shinato\\\\\\\'s Ark 60365591
Shinato, King of a Higher Plane 86327225
Shining Abyss 87303357
Shining Angel 95956346
Siliva, Warlord of Dark World 32619583
Silpheed 73001017
Silver Bow and Arrow 01557499
Silver Fang 90357090
Sinister Serpent 08131171
Skelengel 60694662
Skelgon 32355828
Skilled Dark Magician 73752131
Skilled White Magician 46363422
Skull Dice 00126218
Skull Dog Marron 86652646
Skull Guardian 03627449
Skull Invitation 98139712
Skull Knight 02504891
Skull Mariner 05265750
Skull Red Bird 10202894
Skull Servant 32274490
Skull-Mark Ladybug 64306248
Skullbird 08327462
Skyscraper 63035430
Slate Warrior 78636495
Smashing Ground 97169186
Snake Fang 00596051
Snakeyashi 29802344
Snatch Steal 45986603
Sogen 86318356
Soitsu 60246171
Solar Ray 44472639
Solemn Wishes 35346968
Solemn Wishes 35346968
Solomon\\\\\\\'s Lawbook 23471572
Sonic Bird 57617178
Sonic Duck 84696266
Sonic Maid 38942059
Sorcerer of the Doomed 49218300
Soul Absorption 68073522
Soul Hunter 72869010
Soul of Purity and Light 77527210
Soul of the Pure 47852924
Soul Release 05758500
Soul Resurrection 92924317
Soul Reversal 78864369
Soul Tiger 15734813
Souleater 31242786
Souls of the Forgotten 04920010
Space Mambo 36119641
Spark Gun 97362768
Sparks 76103675
Spear Dragon 31553716
Special Hurricane 42598242
Spell Purification 01669772
Spell Reproduction 29228529
Spell-Stopping Statute 10069180
Spellbinding Circle 18807108
Spherous Lady 52121290
Sphinx Teleia 51402177
Spiral Spear Strike 49328340
Spirit Barrier 53239672
Spirit Caller 48659020
Spirit Message \\\\\\\"A\\\\\\\" 94772232
Spirit Message \\\\\\\"I\\\\\\\" 31893528
Spirit Message \\\\\\\"L\\\\\\\" 30170981
Spirit Message \\\\\\\"N\\\\\\\" 67287533
Spirit of Flames 13522325
Spirit of the Books 14037717
Spirit of the Breeze 53530069
Spirit of the Harp 80770678
Spirit of the Pharaoh 25343280
Spirit of the Pot of Greed 04896788
Spirit Ryu 67957315
Spirit Ryu 67957315
Spiritual Earth Art - Kurogane 70156997
Spiritual Fire Art - Kurenai 42945701
Spiritual Water Art - Aoi 06540606
Spiritual Wind Art - Miyabi 79333300
Spring of Rebirth 94425169
Spring of Rebirth 94425169
Star Boy 08201910
Statue of the Wicked 65810489
Staunch Defender 92854392
Stealth Bird 03510565
Steam Gyroid 05368615
Steamroid 44729197
Steel Ogre Grotto #1 29172562
Steel Ogre Grotto #2 90908427
Steel Shell 02370081
Stone Statue of the Aztecs 31812496
Stop Defense 63102017
Stray Lambs 60764581
Summoned Skull 70781052
Summoner of Illusions 14644902
Super War Lion 33951077
Supply 44072894
Susa Soldier 40473581
Swamp Battleguard 40453765
Swarm of Locusts 41872150
Swarm of Scarabs 15383415
Swift Gaia the Fierce Knight 16589042
Sword of Dark Destruction 37120512
Sword of Deep-Seated 98495314
Swords of Revealing Light 72302403
Swords of Revealing Light 72302403
Swordsman from a Foreign Land 85255550
System Down 18895832
T.A.D.P.O.L.E. 10456559
Tactical Espionage Expert 89698120
Tainted Wisdom 28725004
Takuhee 03170832
Temple of Skulls 00732302
Terrorking Salmon 78060096
The All-Seeing White Tiger 32269855
The Big March of Animals 01689516
The Bistro Butcher 71107816
The Cheerful Coffin 41142615
The Creator 61505339
The Creator 61505339
The Creator Incarnate 97093037
The Dark Door 30606547
The Dragon Dwelling in the Cave 93346024
The Earl of Demise 66989694
The Fiend Megacyber 66362965
The First Sarcophagus 31076103
The Forceful Sentry 42829885
The Forces of Darkness 29826127
The Forgiving Maiden 84080938
The Gross Ghost of Fled Dreams 68049471
The Hunter With 7 Weapons 01525329
The Illusory Gentleman 83764996
The Last Warrior from Another Planet 86099788
The Law of the Normal 66926224
The League of Uniform Nomenclature 55008284
The masked beast 49064413
The Masked Beast 49064413
The Portrait\\\\\\\'s Secret 32541773
The Reliable Guardian 16430187
The Rock Spirit 76305638
The Sanctuary in the Sky 56433456
The Second Sarcophagus 04081094
The Shallow Grave 43434803
The Snake Hair 29491031
The Spell Absorbing Life 99517131
The Thing In The Crater 78243409
The Third Sarcophagus 78697395
The Unfriendly Amazon 65475294
The Unhappy Maiden 51275027
The Wandering Doomed 93788854
The Warrior Returning Alive 95281259
Theban Nightmare 51838385
Theinen the Great Sphinx 87997872
Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch 26205777
Thousand Dragon 41462083
Thousand Knives 63391643
Thousand Needles 33977496
Thousand-Eyes Idol 27125110
Thousand-Eyes Restrict 63519819
Threatening Roar 36361633
Throwstone Unit 76075810
Thunder Crash 69196160
Thunder Dragon 31786629
Thunder of Ruler 91781589
Time Seal 85316708
Time Wizard 71625222
Token Feastevil 83675475
Token Thanksgiving 57182235
Toll 82003859
Tongyo 69572024
Toon Cannon Soldier 79875176
Toon Dark Magician Girl 90960358
Toon Gemini Elf 42386471
Toon Goblin Attack Force 15270883
Toon Masked Sorcerer 36392472
Toon Mermaid 65458948
Toon Summoned Skull 91842653
Toon Table of Contents 89997728
Toon World 15259703
Torrential Tribute 53582587
Total Defense Shogun 75372290
Tower of Babel 94256039
Tragedy 35686187
Trakadon 42348802
Transcendent Wings 25573054
Trap Hole 04206964
Trap Jammer 19252988
Trap Master 46461247
Tremendous Fire 46918794
Tri-Horned Dragon 39111158
Tribe-Infecting Virus 33184167
Tribute to the Doomed 79759861
Tricky 14778250
Tricky\\\\\\\'s Magic 4 75622824
Troop Dragon 55013285
Tsukuyomi 34853266
Turtle Oath 76806714
Twin-Headed Fire Dragon 78984772
Twin-Headed Thunder Dragon 54752875
Two Thousand Needles 83228073
Two-Headed King Rex 94119974
Tyhone 72842870
Tyhone #2 56789759
Tyranno Infinity 83235263
UFO Turtle 60806437
UFOroid 07602840
UFOroid Fighter 32752319
Ultra Evolution Pill 22431243
Umi 22702055
Umiiruka 82999629
United Resistance 85936485
United We Stand 56747793
Upstart Goblin 70368879
Valkyrion the Magna Warrior 75347539
Vampire Orchis 46571052
Vermillion Sparrow 35752363
Vile Germs 39774685
Violet Crystal 15052462
Vorse Raider 14898066
W-Wing Catapult 96300057
Waboku 12607053
Wall of Illusion 13945283
War-Lion Ritual 54539105
Warrior Dai Grepher 75953262
Warrior Elimination 90873992
Warrior of Tradition 56413937
Warrior of Zera 66073051
Wasteland 23424603
Water Magician 93343894
Wave-Motion Cannon 38992735
Weed Out 28604635
White Dragon Ritual 09786492
White dragon ritual 09786492
White Hole 43487744
White Magical Hat 15150365
White Magician Pikeru 81383947
White Ninja 01571945
Widespread Ruin 77754944
Winged Dragon, Guardian of the Fortress #1 87796900
Winged Kuriboh 57116033
Winged Kuriboh 57116033
Winged Kuriboh LV10 98585345
Wings of Wicked Flame 92944626
Wingweaver 31447217
Witch Doctor of Chaos 75946257
Witch of the Black Forest 78010363
Witch\\\\\\\'s Apprentice 80741828
Wodan the Resident of the Forest 42883273
Wolf Axwielder 56369281
Woodborg Inpachi 35322812
Woodland Sprite 06979239
Worm Drake 73216412
Wroughtweiler 06480253
X-Head Cannon 62651957
XY-Dragon Cannon 02111707
XYZ Dragon Cannon 91998119
XZ-Tank Cannon 99724761
Y-Dragon Head 65622692
Yamadron 70345785
Yamata Dragon 76862289
Yami 59197169
Yata-Garasu 03078576
Yellow Gadget 13839120
Yellow Luster Shield 04542651
Yomi Ship 51534754
Yormungarde 17115745
YZ-Tank Dragon 25119460
Z-Metal Tank 64500000
Zaborg the Thunder Monarch 51945556
Zera Ritual 81756897
Zera the Mant 69123138
Zero Gravity 83133491
Zoa 24311372
Zolga 16268841
Zombie Tiger 47693640
Zombie Warrior 31339260
Zombyra the Dark 88472456
Zone Eater 86100785
Zure, Knight of Dark World 07459013


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy User Reviews
8.9    Graphics 7.8    Sound 7.3    Addictive 7.9    Story 6.4    Depth 7.5    Difficulty 6.7



9.4 - Yu-gi-oh gx duel academy review - austipokedude
To tell you the truth this is one of the best yu-gi-oh games out there.I mean everything about this game is unique.But lets get straight to the point.
Graphics:Every yu-gi-oh card in this game looked the exact same as the real card itself.By that I mean the graphics are outstanding.Even the characters looked the same as they are in the series.But what really caught my attention is how they made me feel as though I was in the anime.To tell you the truth
Yu-gi-oh gx is my favorite of the series.
Sound:The songs are great except literary the same songs replay over and over again.The song when your dueling actually replays over and over again each time you engage a duel with somebody.When you are selecting a location that also repeats the entire game.I found this quite disappointing since I loved this game.
Addictiveness:The game is actually pretty addicting there are many people to duel,many cards to collect,and many things to discover.The game is actually similar to the anime but there is one thing that is disapointing.Where are the god cards!seriously what's a yu-gi-oh game without god cards unfortunately I believe they were in the next season which was after the creation of this epic game.
Story:Well it's pretty much the first season of the anime.As you advance through the dorms and reach the highest dorm obelisk blue and becoming the king of games you unlock various events.There are also a total of 1200 cards to collect so I wish you good luck and have fun.
Depth:As said a few times there is so much to do.You can battle many characters that appeared in the anime.You can also advance dorms and titles such as as average duelest but the main goal is to become the king of games which is the highest title in the dueling academy available but your not the only one that wants that title even Jaden from the anime wants to become the king of games.
Difficulty:It is actually pretty hard in the beginning but as you spend your dp which is the currency and purchase card packs you obtain good cards then it starts to become easier but lets just say I am having trouble defeating Jaden then I open a pack and get luster dragon I put luster dragon in my deck then Jaden becomes much easier.That is how this game works it also requires luck so you open a pack you hope to get good cards such as mirror sheild.
Overall:It's actually a pretty darn good game great graphics,very addicting,and so much to offer.If you like yu-gi-oh I suggest you play this game for it is a very fun game but hard at times.I guess it is time to wrap things up until next time.
  Graphics 10   Sound 8   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 10   Difficulty 7
      Review Rating: 4.8/5     Submitted: 04-12-13     Review Replies: 1     Reply to this Review


9.5 - I like it - RavenStar666
An overall good game. As far as card base games go this one has to my favorite. Both in real life and in video game form. Yu-gi-oh is a simple classic card base game. Let's talk about the video game and why I think the ratings I gave it fit. 
Graphics 9
For a gba game this one has some pretty nice art to it. While there is very little animation to the game the art is still nice. Unlike the 8 to 16 bit form that Pokémon and other games take this game uses the same art as seen on the show it is based around. During cutaways you are looking at the same person as you would see on the show. This is a major benefit in my book. I can't stand when a game looks like small pixel blocks yet it is meant to be based on a well drawn show. 
Sound 4
To be honest this rating is low because I hate game music. I just end up getting annoyed by the repetitive tones and turn the sound off. This game was no different. After only 10 minutes of listing to the sound track I turned off the sound and put on my own play list. I mean with a game like this were they have the same art they could have used the voice actors. But no. A chance was missed on the part of the game designers for this one. I would be more likely to leave the sound on if it had the voice actors. I'd get the feeling I was part of that world more so if I heard voices rather then background battle music.
Addictiveness 8
I can't stop playing this. I play it at least once a day if not more so. Even after I beat it I will be happy to reply it again with a new deck and see what new choices I can make. I can't find a reason that I wouldn't play this game again. It has been just so much fun. What I really like is how they test you can you can study for the test. I would play this game all over again just to score higher on those first few test. 
Story 9
So the story goes that you are a new student at the dual academy and you start out in the red dorm. Your purpose is to dual and play your way to the top to get to the blue dorm. Raise your rank, your skill, and the cards you collect. You have many chances to collect rare cards it even has a password piece that allows you to enter codes for even rarer cards some of which can't be found in the game. I love this feature overall all these features add to the story and to the game. Its not only like being at the school with test but it also makes you think and plan. 
Depth 6
So the map isn't free form. While you can travel about it is only to set points. And the only time these points have a purpose is if an npc is their as well. When meeting an npc you can dual them. Other then that you just waste time traveling to empty points. An added fun piece is that time passes. This does add to the depth of the game however if you go to an empty point you just end up wasting part of your day and lose out on the chance to dual.
Difficulty 7
Fun piece about this game, its only as hard as you make it. If you make a really bad deck you will find it very hard to play the game. But if you know Yu-gi-oh well and make a decent deck then you will be just fine. The only draw back in this game is luck. The random coin tosses to see if you start the dual or if you go second can at times put you in a hard spot. If your given a bad hand to start with like all traps and spells you may find it hard to catch up. 
  Graphics 9   Sound 4   Addictive 8   Story 9   Depth 6   Difficulty 7
      Review Rating: 4.7/5     Submitted: 05-12-14     Review Replies: 1     Reply to this Review


9.4 - Meh - FishySlayer
The game is cool but one thing that needs to be fixed is the character's decks, it's pretty weird to see jaden using cards like luster dragon.
Other thing is that all characters runs the same trap cards like mirror force, magic cylinder, negate attack and others.
If the game improves the character's decks the game would be a lot better and even more fun.
Well, another weird thing is that jaden is like one of the worst persons in the exams and he is all like "imma be the next king of the games tomorrow" meaning he isn't even "dropout boy" like I was in the Ra dorm and when I failed the exam I went back to slifer and became "dropout boy". But since nothing is perfect we can let that pass.
  Graphics 10   Sound 8   Addictive 7   Story 5   Depth 8   Difficulty 6
      Review Rating: 4.7/5     Submitted: 01-21-13     Review Replies: 0     Reply to this Review


10 - Yu-Gi-Oh Duel Academy Review - KalebB
Overall-9.7
Over all this is the best Yu-Gi-Oh game i have ever played it has a lot to offer and gives you a wide range of cards to construct a deck. 
Graphics-9
I based my rating on the detail of the game play. The cards in the game look just like the cards in real life and have a lot of detail. The game is based upon the TV series so it shows great similarity to that series on how it matches up. Other than the cut scenes between matches the graphics are pretty good and are really good for a GBA game, it show just how far GB has come over the years.Sound-8
The sound is not that impressing to me it just because it is repetitive all the battles have the same battle music and only special events have different battle music so that kinda boosted my rating.Addictiveness-10
Because this game has so many different ways to combine cards and to build up your deck is what makes it so addicting. And even when you collect all the cards you still want to become the best at the game. The feeling I got when I collected all the cards was just like pokemon when I beat the elite four. I didn't see the game as over, I wanted to continue and become the best at the game by beating everyone as many time that I could.Story-7
The story was all that detailed but it did have a nice flow to it. The exams at the end of each month, the end of the year battles, and the tournaments throughout the year were a very nice touch and I enjoyed them. It kept you wanting to keep playing.Depth-9
The game has many different characters with there own style of cards and how they use there cards so that game the game a lot of depth. Becoming the king of games is a very hard task to do mainly because of the tasks that you must first complete such as the challenges  and the wins you must obtain.Difficulty-8
Starting off is the hardest part of this game because you only start off with a limited amount off cards which are not the best basically they are the bottom of the barrel. While the other players have already obtained great cards but as the game progress the easier it becomes.
      Review Rating: 4.6/5     Submitted: 01-23-13     Updated: 01-23-13     Review Replies: 4     Reply to this Review


8.6 - Zan's Yu-Gi-Oh! G/X Duel Acadamy Review - zanthehero
   Yu-Gi-Oh! G/X Duel Academy is a great game for the
Game Boy Advance. You get to duel characters from the show
the graphics are good and the storyline isn't bad either. However
this game is extremely difficult starting off because of the poorly
built deck the game gives you. I'm not kidding you will likely
be beat by Cyrus or Chumly with your initial deck.
   Yu-Gi-Oh! G/X Duel Academy does have a lot to offer even with the
difficulty. Lots of different cards across various sets. This game also uses
the same rules from the card game so no type weaknesses thankfully.
It controls well, I have had no issues with control whatsoever.
   Overall Yu-Gi-Oh! G/X Duel Academy for the Game boy Advance is a must play
game for any Yu-Gi-Oh! fan.   
  
  Graphics 9   Sound 8   Addictive 8   Story 9   Depth 9   Difficulty 9
      Review Rating: 4.5/5     Submitted: 06-17-13     Review Replies: 3     Reply to this Review


5.6 - almost dissapionting - kage27
Yu-Gi-Oh Gx Duel Academy is the first game of the next generation of the yu-gi-oh card game where you play as a student at duel academy you have to earn your way up the ranks Red Yellow and Blue but if you mess up on tests you drop back down in the ranks.
Overall: 5.6/10 yu-gi-oh gx duel academy has an overused style of graphics very repetitive sounds it relay isn't addictive it tries to act like the tv show for the story line and its is a game that luck plays a big part in the game so the difficulty is fluxing.
Graphics: 5/10 the game uses a style when talking to someone you basically see a picture of them with words and that is how the entire game looks including the duels and cut scene's.
Sound:5/10 the game uses very repetitive sounds evrey time an opponent takes battle damage they all make the same sound (or at least a very similar sound) every time you win the same song plays same thing for when you lose it gets old very fast my advice for this game would to b mute the game and listen to other music.
Addictiveness:3/10 this game basically never ends after you finish whatever little bit of a story there is you still get to duel the 10 duelists people and keep taking exams but i didnt even want to try for the storyline and each time i play this game i rember why i don't play it anymore.
Story:3/10 this game has a small storyline but it is hard to find and hard to continue unless you rewatch the first season of yu-gi-oh gx you wont be able to find and continue the storyline and even if your watching it you still have to figure out how to activate the events.
Depth:6/10 this game has some depth but not enough to the review there are 100 duel puzzle's that you have to win the duel in one turn plus the exam questions are hard to answer and realy make you think but other than the depth i didnt like the game
Difficulty:1-8/10 itis realy hard to judge the difficulty of a game that has so much to do with luck sometimes you can start off with the best card's in your deck and sometimes you won't draw a monster card for the entire duel but if i had to choose an average difficulty i would say 6/10 because most of the time you start off with a bad hand but then it get's better as the duel progresses

  Graphics 5   Sound 5   Addictive 3   Story 3   Depth 6   Difficulty 6
      Review Rating: 4.5/5     Submitted: 03-21-13     Updated: 03-21-13     Review Replies: 3     Reply to this Review


8.4 - Yu-Gi-Oh GX Duel Academy - tj4bigred
Welcome to yet another one of my reviews. As you may have noticed, it isn't a Pokemon game this time.
I'll admit it. I owned a physical copy of this game. I played it a lot, too. A LOT. On the day I bought it, I had purchased it from a Sears, I believe. However, my mother needed to buy groceries for an upcoming party over the weekend. I desperately wanted to play this game, but my Gameboy Advance SP was at home. So, naturally, I spent an hour and a half reading the game manual, figuring I'd be a master of the game before even playing. I even stared at the Spanish and German sections of the manual, just in case they held any secrets.
Since I was already so good at Yugioh in my mind (I was a fairly avid fan back then) , and because I read the manual so thoroughly, it came as quite a shock when I lost to Jaden in my very first match. I figured luck had dealt him the cards of fate, so I challenged him again. The same result. I could not beat him. The game doesn't exactly start you off with the best cards, but it gives you three general start up decks that aren't half bad. However, I was a man who enjoyed a good trap card so I had to add plenty to my deck to improve it. I would later learn that having all the good cards did not ensure victory. If it did, Charlie Sheen would always win, wouldn't he?
The game starts you off simply, as the new kid in Slifer Red dorm. This dorm sucks honestly, and is filled with dropouts and not-too-good players. Don't dismay! Once a month, usually, an exam is given to test your skills. The first part is a questionnaire, basic trivia honestly, asking you about the effects of certain cards and how to perform fusions. The second is a section where it sets up a situation, and you have one turn to beat your opponent, using only the cards you are given. These can be played and practiced anytime. The third part is the practical exam, where you use one of your decks to play a duel, however, you want to complete certain actions, such as Ritual Summons and Direct Attacking, to gain points toward your test. Get over a certain score, and you can go to a better dorm, like Obelisk Blue or Ra Yellow, which determine which players you can challenge.
In between exams, you can duel others for money to spend on more cards, and certain events sometimes happen. The graphics aren't half bad and battles are lively and fun, but they aren't the subject of the game, nor are the game's average sound (consisting of a good soundtrack) or non-existent storyline. This lack of storyline here isn't necessarily a bad thing however, because it allows the player to start the adventure how they want to. The key here is how addictive it can be, and how much time you could spend on it. There are 1200 cards to try to get and hundreds of events that can take quite a while to unlock them. If you enjoy the fun of dueling than this game is for you. If not, you probably won't like it as much. This game starts out pretty tough, with weak decks, limited Dual Points, and a weak dorm. However, if you build up a good deck and work hard at your tests, getting to the top can be easy. This game also depends on good you at at Yugioh. Anybody who is moderately good should have no trouble with early opponents like Banner.
Overall, if you like Yugioh, you should play this game. If not, I suggest playing it anyway. It certainly is an entertaining game.
  Graphics 6   Sound 6   Addictive 9   Depth 10   Difficulty 8
      Review Rating: 4.5/5     Submitted: 10-31-11     Updated: 04-28-12     Review Replies: 5     Reply to this Review


9 - Yu-Gi-Oh Duel Academy - ignavusd
Graphics: The graphics are alright. Nothing too amazing for a Yugioh game but they get the job done. However it becomes too pixelated at some points, and the monotony of placing the cards can take its toll after awhile.
Sound: The sounds in this game are nothing superb. They leave a lot to be desired, and become very boring or predictable after a set time.
Addictiveness: This is where, like all Yugioh games, this game becomes redeemable. The possibilities of your deck, and the vast amount of cards to create it with, makes this game repeatable for a long time. There are many card options, and many decks that can be thought of to suit your play style.
Story: The story here is mediocre at best. All it basically is, you constantly striving to be the "King Of Games", with some events thrown in here and there. While the events do introduce other characters, some of them important, the game's story is quite linear and simple.
Depth: This game doesn't have a huge size of game play. It's mainly monthly duel exams, daily duels, and some events thrown in. This doesn't create a whole lot of depth, and if it weren't for the fact you need to win a minimum of 100 duels, then this game would be quite short.
Difficulty: The main difficulty any Yugioh game has, is the learning of its rules honestly. Once a gamer has a solid foundation in the rules, they can start winning their duels even with the mediocre beginner decks provided.
Overall this game can be entertaining, and perhaps a bit addictive. However it is quite simple, and the plot isn't the most interesting. I would recommend this game if you had some free time and you enjoy dueling.
  Graphics 7   Sound 7   Addictive 8   Story 6   Depth 7   Difficulty 4
      Review Rating: 4.5/5     Submitted: 09-30-11     Review Replies: 2     Reply to this Review


8.5 - First Review - polo5885
Hello everyone and welcome to my first gaming review. I have recently taken highly interest in this game and hope you agree on how I rate this game.
Graphics 7 - Not Bad for its system its not the best of the best graphics but its pretty good and resembles the characters in the real show.
Sounds 6 - Not too bad or to good it has fairly repetitive music but sometimes it may get catchy in you head but overall its not that bad.
Addictivness 9 - Highly addicting never gets boring there is always someone new to battle and each are harder and have a different tactic.
Story 5 - Not really a story in this game its just mainly gameplay and its not that bad but it does have some simple cutscenes and such so it is not that bad.
Depth 9 - Takes quite a while to beat I dont think you can even beat it because there is a endless amount of times you can battle someone and keep imporving your deck there are such a large varierity of cards you can make as many different decks as you want.
Difficulty 7 - As you progess in the game it gets much harder and it the exams you take are also quite difficult too but if your good with yu-gi-oh you should get through the beggining quite easily.
Overall 8.5 - It is a great game and I would highly reccomend it to anyone and its addictingness really helps the game.

  Graphics 7   Sound 6   Addictive 9   Story 5   Depth 9   Difficulty 7
      Review Rating: 4.3/5     Submitted: 05-27-13     Review Replies: 4     Reply to this Review


7 - Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Duel Academy gba - Juliet
You're a student in a duelist school who get selected to be in Silfer Red. A good addition to the yu-gi-oh video games but it could get boring after a while.
Graphics: it's good, but it's repetitive. The school map is too pixelated even for a gba game, and also the background pictures. The characters are well made though, so I guess it's still alright.
Sound: The soundtracks are good, but they could get on your nerves when you start to notice that you're hearing the same sounds over and over again. I played it with sound off.
Addictiveness: You'll be dueling against the same characters until the end of this game, so I doubt I'll likely play it again if ever I finish the game. It's just tedious to repeat playing it, not fun, therefore there's no replay value.
Story: Going to school, dueling, and some short filler stories. I'm not that impressed with the story. If you're looking for a game with a great story line, it's not the game for you.
Depth: All you're able to do here is to battle the same characters over and over again, but it is hard to beat them and you have to use different strategies.
Difficulty: The game is alright,  a bit hard which is nice. If you're new to yu gi oh gb games though you gotta get used to the layouts first before being able to edit your deck without having a headache. 
Overall: It could kill some time, quite addictive at first but gets boring after a while. But still, it is a good game and worth trying out.
  Graphics 8   Sound 8   Addictive 5   Story 5   Depth 7   Difficulty 8
      Review Rating: 4.2/5     Submitted: 09-02-11     Review Replies: 5     Reply to this Review


8 - Yu-Gi-Oh GX: Duel Academy - hackerman
This time I will be reviewing "Yu-Gi-Oh Gx: Duel Academy".
Now I myself am a big fan of "Yu-Gi-Oh GX" I watched the show until it stopped airing in English and so far this is one of my favorite games for it.
This game is for the Gameboy Advanced and is not much different from any other "Yu-Gi-Oh" game you've played but this has some unique features. Some of those would be that you can travel along campus and level up fighting higher ranks of students.
You can even take tests and get a higher dorm rank.
The graphics in this aren't exactly the greatest. The sprites aren't exactly clean. But because of the game type graphics aren't exactly a big deal. It's like an advanced slide show. The walking around the campus is just a bunch of pictures to me. The actual game play when your dueling is a grid where you can place cards. It's nothing much though. The game doesn't have the best graphics out of other games but it's still pretty decent.
On to the sound. The sound had a variety of cool music and effects. The cool monster sounds make the battle scenes much more fun. The sound plays a big factor in making the battles more entertaining and not just laying cards down on the field. It does it's best to make the enjoyment much better. The music when your just walking around is also nice. It's not intensifying it's just cool, calm exploring music.
The game will keep you wanting to try harder and harder to get better cards and ranks. You even have many side quests to do. But most if the time you won't know when it will happen. The game basically resembles actual life at Duel Academy. So there is a lot of stuff you can do in the game and it's not one of those games where you can just beat it in a day or so. It will actually take you quite sometime to beat everything in the games.
Like I said before it's no ordinary story. It doesn't have a proper plot or a protagonist. It basically resembles you actually going to Duel Academy and living there. You experience new thing almost everyday and some days you can just chill. Your a student just getting higher ranks the more duels you win and the better you do on your exams. So it's not much of a story if you think about it. That's why I give it a 4/10. I gave it the 4 because it does have some story and it is unique.
With many and I do mean many side quests there are this game has much to offer. First of you can battle duelists and gain ranks eventually making it to "The King Of Games". There are over 200+ cards to collect and many rare ones. You can take your exams and get to a higher dorm rank like Obelisk Blue or Ra Yellow. I have stated this before but there are so many side quests for you to do. You never know when another one will happen. That's what makes the game great. It's almost like your living Jadens life in the show. So there is so much to do in this game and I guarantee you won't get bored with it as well.
The characters vary in difficulty. Characters like Chumley and Cyrus are easy because they've been noted as bad duelists. People like Jaden, Zayn and the professors are hard to beat because they are masters. You will also take duel exams which aren't easy either. You have a quiz, a time trial and a duel you must do. Getting 100% is a challenge. Getting higher ranks is also hard because to do that you have to get better cards and to do that you'd have to fight more experienced duelists in order to get more DP to buy or earn better cards. There are also some tough side quests to do in which you might end up facing a boss fight. So this game can be pretty hard. That's why I give it a 7/10.
In my perspective I thought the game was fun, adventurous, challenging and addictive. That's why overall I give it an 8/10. For any "Yu-Gi-Oh" fans I highly reccomend trying this game if you haven't already. I assure you it won't be a waste of time.
  Graphics 6   Sound 7   Addictive 9   Story 4   Depth 10   Difficulty 7
      Review Rating: 4.1/5     Submitted: 05-04-12     Review Replies: 2     Reply to this Review


9.7 - Love it - bigclay03
Were to star, hum. Well I love yugioh, I have since I was a kid, this game however, put a whole new twist on the original games, Better sound tracks and a much more difficult A.I, unlike past games the A.I actually gives a challenge and will have you on the ropes at times, simply because of the number of cards, more cards=more combos, its not just about who has the strongest card, its about who can put together the best strategy, the story however was very redundant, with little surprises, but it was still fun to play through and see how it ended, so in short. If you enjoy having to use some kinda strategy to win, this is the game for you
  Graphics 7   Sound 9   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 7   Difficulty 7
      Review Rating: 3.7/5     Submitted: 08-20-12     Review Replies: 0     Reply to this Review


10 - It's time to dddddddduel! - megaskullundead
I really love yugioh.I have collected a lot of card including the winged dragon of Ra!Not in the game,Real life.I have watched alot of the anime,Read the manga from shonen jump,and played dueling network!So enough about me,on with the game.
STORY=10:The story is a bit like the anime and manga....great.You start out as a nameless boy/girl.Your deck is a burn deck,as I like to call it.You can change your deck.with items from the store or from your trunk.
SOUND=10:The sound is good like all gba games.my favorite tracks are the duels,the map,and the title. Just great now with the graphics.
GRAPHICS=10:The graphics are like any gba game.they have pixelated goodnes.such as jaden,crowler,syrus,and banner.Now for difficulty.
DIFFICULTY=5:Some of the parts are hard.Such as the tests.some of them are easy,Like a duel with jaden,syrus.Now for depth.
DEPTH=10:The depth is so long like the anime,and the manga.having to run through 3 seasons I belive.now.Now for addictiveness
ADDICTVENESS=10:The game is good for replay value.It is so great.I love this game and the series of yugioh.
OVERALL=10:The game is so awsome.The music,Graphics,sound,depth,difficulty,story,and addictiveness is awsome.
                                                             I would recommend this game to you as it is very great.
                                                                This is megaskullundead signing out!!
  Graphics 10   Sound 10   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 10   Difficulty 5
      Review Rating: 3.7/5     Submitted: 07-30-14     Review Replies: 1     Reply to this Review


9.6 - Yu-Gi-Oh! GX Duel Academy Review - starwars293
 Hey guys this is starwars293 with another game review. I am reviewing another one of my favorite games on the Game Boy Advance. It's Yu-gi-oh GX Duel Academy. Yu-gi-oh is one of my favorite card games and video game franchise. Now I would say this is one of the good games i've really played on the Game Boy Advance. 
 This is a great game really. You pretty much duel people in this game. I can't remember, but I think at the start of the game, you get to pick your own deck you want. I really can't remember which deck I started with, but I think it was a good deck I started with, just can't remember what it was called. You pretty much get to enter a code to get a card. It's like with Yu-gi-oh Dark Duel Stories. You just need to enter the card's code to get the card.
 At the beginning of the game, you start off in Slifer Red. You meet Jaden Yuki and his best friend, Syrus. You can get people's numbers or something like that and you can call them if you want to duel them. They can also call you if they want to duel you. Jaden is a hard duelist when you first duel him. If you get better cards and duel him, you just might be able to beat him and his Elemental Hero deck. Syrus is pretty easy really.
 Anyways, you also get to duel Obelisk Blue students and Ra Yellow students. I found that weird because in the series, you can only duel people that you're in the same color in. Well, I guess anything can happen in the video game world. I haven't beaten the game, but this is a fun game to play really. All the cards are in this game, except for they Egyptian God Cards. Since this game is after the first Yu-gi-oh series and Yu-gi-oh Dark Duel Stories, you can't use the God Cards. 
 Some duelist in the game are hard, while others are easy. Jaden is pretty hard when you first duel him. All you need to do is use the right cards to win. If you need some better cards, just enter the password code for it. Now lets move on to the review.
Graphics-The graphics for the game are great. The characters are suppose to look like what they look like in the series. The cards also look great. I believe all of the cards look like the ones in real life really.
Sound-The sound is pretty good. The dueling theme for when you duel students is pretty catchy to me. Some of them, I usually get them stuck in my head.
Addictivness-To me, it's pretty addicting. To you guys, it might not bet if you played it. I would still play it again since I really do love Yu-gi-oh.
Story-You are a student in Slifer Red. You just pretty much duel students and duel people in this game really. That's pretty much it.
Depth-It does take a while to beat since some duelists are hard to beat. You really need to enter the code for the card you need to beat a certain duelist.
Difficulty-This game is hard because of all of the duelists that are hard like Jaden Yuki. Alexis is also hard to beat really
Overall-This game is fun and also hard. Great cards with great effects. Even some have some good attack and good defense.
Wrap Things Up-Yu-gi-oh GX Duel Academy is a great game to play. I would recommend that you would play this game if you love Yu-gi-oh. You'll love it.
This has been another starwars293 review
Thanks for reading
starwars293
  Graphics 9   Sound 9   Addictive 7   Story 6   Depth 7   Difficulty 8
      Review Rating: 2.6/5     Submitted: 05-19-12     Review Replies: 0     Reply to this Review



Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Forum Threads
    Threads and posts on this game:
    load problems. BIOS file needed? wat creator: ultima42 last post: 07-27-14 - 07:10 AM
    Help! SOS! Tolong! Seriously I need help creator: sheng huai last post: 09-08-13 - 06:19 AM
    Best cards it can give you a little hand creator: syrusfan last post: 08-24-13 - 10:47 PM
    how to beat sabastion strategy creator: Arslan last post: 03-25-13 - 02:51 AM
     what i think about it creator: surges98 last post: 03-21-13 - 02:54 AM
    timed duels 40-50 creator: syrusfan last post: 02-09-13 - 02:58 PM
    help please creator: new trainer last post: 11-06-12 - 09:57 AM
    Fixing screen view Self-explanatory creator: Kadmos02 last post: 10-27-12 - 12:28 AM
    save problem creator: LiliannaRose last post: 09-09-12 - 12:01 AM
    Yu Gi Oh GX Duel Academy creator: BSgomer last post: 08-17-12 - 08:02 AM
    Cheats and hints Its pretty good creator: Zoro last post: 08-07-12 - 07:37 AM
    Cheats and hints Its pretty good creator: Zoro last post: 08-07-12 - 07:22 AM
    Sweet This game is great creator: dragonstorm145 last post: 06-26-12 - 07:53 AM
    Not my favourite game of the genre creator: Totts last post: 04-22-12 - 07:17 PM
    Help on Yugioh Derp Academy? creator: BeingThree last post: 11-27-11 - 09:02 AM
    help creator: dragonight last post: 10-03-11 - 02:01 PM
    cheats creator: Seimika last post: 05-25-11 - 09:13 PM
 


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Strategy Guides, Walkthroughs and FAQs
    Strategy Guides, Walkthroughs and FAQs on this game:
    Currently no strategy guides for this game, Click here to be the first to make one
 


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Game Owners
    Users who own this game:
    Game Owner Name Completeness Condition B T S Play Online
    Hidden Phantom  Loose   Very Good             
    hungrywolf11  Loose                
    kmen3000                  
    leon01400           •   99999.99    
    smatilofy  Loose   Good             
B = Borrow --- T = Trade --- S = Sell
 


Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy User Comments
beybey33 08-29-14 - 03:50 PM
 um, jjwh4, you need to hit save while on your PDA
beybey33 08-29-14 - 03:48 PM
 you do lots of damage
bigfoot192 08-04-14 - 02:41 AM
 how do you get 800000 dp in one dual
laract 06-25-14 - 07:44 AM
 @deathblade420 ya i second on that-_- i get a tiny screen where i can play and a huge useless white space :(
samurai15070 05-14-14 - 08:53 PM
 ok when bios thing pops up click ok then click on the black screen it will make the game go so simple
deathblade420 04-11-14 - 02:36 PM
 does anyone know how to adjust the size of the screen when playin games
tRIUNE 03-09-14 - 03:37 AM
 [sigh] guys, everyoneone has the Bios thing pop up, just click OK
ultima42 03-08-14 - 11:31 PM
 Huh. Some i'm not the only one with that BIOS file error
balinor 03-07-14 - 09:45 AM
 Same here.
kaimcc 03-06-14 - 05:33 PM
 i get a bios erro when trying to start the game
Axew13 02-20-14 - 12:05 PM
 It's probably expensive because it's popular.
jerry.ferguson 02-14-14 - 10:04 AM
 It won't let me play it says I need BIOS function 0d called from 080f220a. What does that mean?
Razor-987 01-23-14 - 07:08 PM
 why is this game so expensive in viz compared to other games lol
evilcon09 01-18-14 - 10:54 AM
 ha jayden was too easy for me when i fought him
samurai15070 01-08-14 - 08:33 PM
 bought 50 packs pf l a and got no darkmagicians exept a monster reborn but i can't even use without it telling me i have a banned card in my deck then why put in the game in the first place ahhh
ikilledsteve421 01-03-14 - 06:51 PM
 This is my favorite yugioh game too. but i noticed lot of cards that i like to use missing like, Dark Necrofear, Spiritual energy settling machine, as well as the archfiend monsters
hamed118 12-17-13 - 09:50 AM
 i need make good card
hamed118 12-17-13 - 09:50 AM
 hard how i make good Card
hamed118 12-17-13 - 09:48 AM
 how many card on
untamedbeast 12-16-13 - 09:10 PM
 You can get a blue-eyes from the dragons in flight pack and dark magician from the basic 1-A pack(I'm pretty sure i got one from this)
samurai15070 12-15-13 - 11:13 PM
 Which pack can you get a blue-eyes white dragon in or a dark magician?
D'Zed 10-07-13 - 06:42 AM
 Great Game! ~Nyaaa
Skyviper 09-24-13 - 06:34 PM
 can`t save
dragonswraith 08-22-13 - 03:32 PM
 it sAYS UNSUPPORTED BIOS FILE 0A
MilitaryBuckle 08-19-13 - 06:39 PM
 this game as to much reading and it doesnt load my save



  Site Info  Sponsor  
  Vizzed.com © was created, designed, coded by & is property of:
David Auchampach
All Rights Reserved 2002 - 2014
Powered By: Vizzed Board, Acmlm Board and Adeon Dev.
Vizzed.com Presents MyBibleGames.com, a Free Flash Gaming site dedicated to Christian Video Games! Play Bible Trivia in My Bible Millionaire, Travel the Dessert collecting Manna in the Action game Manna from Heaven, and more!

Affiliates: get-your-rom.com - mybiblegames.com - advertizor.com
Download Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy Game Rom
 


Search Engine Keywords:
Play Yu Gi Oh GX (334),  Play Yu Gi OH Now (183),  Yu Gi OH Play Dueling (98),  Yu Gi Oh Gx Duel Academy Online (35),  yu gi oh gx games (22),  PLAY yugioh online (16),  yugioh gx duel academy vizzed (11),  play yu-gi-oh gx (11),  yugioh gx duel academy (9),  yu gi oh duel games (6),  Yu Gi Oh Duel Academy Online (5),  yugioh gx online game (4),  play yu-gi-oh duel academy online (4),  Yu Gi Oh Online Play (4),  yu gi oh gx online game (4),  jogo de yu gi oh gx online (3),  yugioh games online (3),  astromenda (3),  Yu Gi Oh GX Duel Academy Game (3),  yugioh duel academy game (3),  play yugioh gx online for free (3),  yu gi oh games (3),  vizzed retro game room yugioh (3),  yugioh gx game (2),  yugioh gx duel aadmy games (2),  yugioh gx game online (2),  yu gi oh dueling online (2),  yugioh online dueling game (2),  yugioh da play online games (2),  yugioh gx duel academy online (2),  rocket (1),  Yu Gi OH Play Now (1),  yugioh gx online games (1),  yugioh GX advanced dueling online (1),  http: game-oldies.com play-online yu-gi-oh-gx-duel-academy-nintendo-game-boy-advance no click jogos (1),  game yugioh gx choi game (1),  yu gi oh duel academy online free (1),  yo gi oh duel academi game (1),  yu- gi-oh gx game (1),  yu gi ho duel acadamey online (1),  yugioh gx duel vizzed (1),  yugioh game boy online (1),  www.yo-gi-ho-gx- game.com (1),  Yu Gi Oh Gameboy Online (1),  play yu gi oh gx online for free (1),  yu gi oh online at school (1),  YU GI OH MATCH PLAY ONLINE (1),  yugioh gx games online (1),  yu gi oh gba codes (1),  yugioh gx duel academy free online (1),  

RGR Search Keywords:
yu-gi-oh (84956),  telecharger rom gba yu gi oh gx duel academy fr (1482),  yugioh gx duel academy german rom (1156),  yu-gi-oh GX duel academy emulator cheat codes (869),  cheat codes for yugioh gx duel academy gba emulator (860),  duel academy (690),  yugioh gx duel academy rom bios file (506),  igra yugioh gx duel academu (487),  play yugioh gx duel academy online free (486),  Yu-Gi-Oh! GX - Duel Academy %5Bgba%5D (477),  Yu-Gi-Oh! (425),  yugioh duel monsters online game (392),  yugioh (379),  yugioh deck creator and duel simulator online version (372),  yugioh gx duel academy game online pc (371),  yugioh duel monster pc game free download (248),  YU GI OH (240),  yu (229),  LBX (196),  Yu-Gi-Oh %5Bnes%5D (138),  yu gi oh gx duel academy gba gameshark v3 codes (117),  play yugioh gx duel academy online (93),  gba emulator yu-gi-oh duel academy multiplayer (71),  how to hack yugioh gx duel academy rom (65),  GX (60),  

Page rendered in 0.223 seconds.