Register  |  Login Retro Game Room  |  Board  |  Downloads  |  Memberlist  |  Video Game Room Staff  |  About Us  |  Help Center  
  Views: 1,182,529,095     08-01-14 05:31 PM  



Same Genre


Pokemon Emerald
Pokemon Emerald

(gba)


Pokemon Fire Red
Pokemon Fire Red

(gba)


Pokemon Yellow
Pokemon Yellow

(gbc)


Same Dev/Pub


Pokemon Dark Rising 2 (beta 2)
Pokemon Dark Rising 2 (beta 2)

(gba)


Pokemon Dark Rising (beta 2)
Pokemon Dark Rising (beta 2)

(gba)


Pokemon Light Platinum
Pokemon Light Platinum

(gba)



Similar Hacks


Pokemon Light Platinum
Pokemon Light Platinum

(gba)


Pokemon Rebirth
Pokemon Rebirth

(gba)


Pokemon Platinum
Pokemon Platinum

(gba)


Top RGR Games


Pokemon Emerald
Pokemon Emerald

(gba)


Pokemon Fire Red
Pokemon Fire Red

(gba)


Pokemon Light Platinum
Pokemon Light Platinum

(gba)


Platform RPG Arcade Sports Puzzle / Sim / Strategy Other Board/Card Action / Shooter Multiplayer Homebrew/Hacked Co-Op Saving All
Name   Genre   Publisher   Developer   Description
 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
 

 
Play Pokemon Dark Rising online for free! - Game Boy Advance game rom hack
Filesize: 6,552kb
Rating: 9.2 (486 votes)
Plays: 217,227 M:92% F:8%
Viz Refund Today: /3
Pokemon Dark Rising Title Screen Pokemon Dark Rising Screenshot 2 Pokemon Dark Rising Screenshot 3
PLAY GAME
Requires Vizzed RGR Plugin using VBA (default)
(Register to play w/out ads)
PLAY GAME
Requires Vizzed RGR Plugin using Mednafen
(Register to play w/out ads)
Disclaimer: When you play these games, you're legally "renting" a digital copy of a physical game we really own - More Info Here


Pokemon Dark Rising Description: This hack is Part 1 of a hack series. Within the hack you'll encounter Pokemon from all 5 generations, the newest attacks, and a brand new deep storyline involving many characters with actual emotions compelling them to move forward.

The Story begins in a dream. A Pokemon suddenly appears and chooses you, a young boy/girl, to save not only it, but the world itself. You awake asking yourself questions. Deciding to ignore the dream for now, you step out into your home town known as Fells in the Core Region. Your best friend, who also had the same dream, stops you at the front door to inform you of an emergency message from the town's Professor. When you encounter the professor, he quickly informs you of the disasters and climate changes occurring all over the Core Region. His workers in panic, he asks you to visit the delivery station and pick up a package for him from Prof.Oak. As you set out on this simple task, you encounter a mysterious girl who appears to know knowledge of the dream you've had about a creature name DARUGIS. After receiving the package, a powerful pokemon is within you and your friend, Pete, sight. Eager to test your early skills against a powerful pokemon, you quickly engage in a battle with it. The pokemon uses it's powerful winds, easily defeating your pokemon and knocking you out in the process. After awakening in your room, you see Pete and your mother patiently waiting for your recovery. You soon begin to realize this is the start of a journey into many mysteries and powerful pokemon you can't wait to challenge.

Features:

• 386 Pokemon from regions Kanto, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh, & Unova, all appear
• 8 badges
• Each gym leader has his/her own signature Pokemon that is not obtainable in the hack.
• All Original Characters & Trainers, including some fan favorites from the anime such as: Ash Ketchum, Misty, and Brock. Aside from the anime favorites, Yami Yugi from the YUGIOH Series will also have a short appearance in the hack as a Gym Leader.
• Newer generation moves. Some to note are Shadow Claw, Roost, Scald, & plenty more.
• DW Abilities (Yes that includes the overused fan favorites of Drizzle Poliwag, Drought Vulpix, & Speed Boost Torchic.)
• All Pokemon will learn some of their best egg moves from gen 3-5 by level up instead of breeding. (Serebii.net Pokedex was used for this information.)
• Inside every pokemon center, there's a Nurse Joy & Doctor Roy. Doctor Roy will be the one to heal your pokemon. Nurse Joy will be next to him and challenge you to a double battle along side Doctor Roy. This is helpful for exp points.
Pokemon Dark Rising Boxart

System:
Developer:

Year:
Players:
1
Hack Of:
   Pokemon Fire Red
Hack Type:

Game Genre:
Game Perspective:
Genre Non-Sport:
Characters in Game:



Pokemon Dark Rising User Submitted videos
   


Pokemon Dark Rising User Submitted Screenshots
 
tunkie3
01-20-13 09:04 AM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Gameover  - im going to back off slowly... - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Gameover:
im going to back off slowly...
jjbro01
02-17-13 08:51 PM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - Qutting is a good option right now - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
Qutting is a good option right now
jjbro01
02-17-13 02:18 AM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - Why - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
Why
jjbro01
02-17-13 02:20 AM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - Cousin! - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
Cousin!
katekyo52
01-20-13 06:57 PM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Introduction  - Speechless i see  - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Introduction:
Speechless i see
RedMageCole
03-27-13 07:18 PM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - Tynamo if it was in a horror movie. - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
Tynamo if it was in a horror movie.
 


Pokemon Dark Rising Highscores Table
 
     There are no submitted highscores for this game.
 


Pokemon Dark Rising User Reviews
9.2    Graphics 8.4    Sound 8.6    Addictive 8.2    Story 8.5    Depth 9.1    Difficulty 8.3



9.6 - Pokemon Dark rising - The Oven
If you can beat this game you can beat them all. :)
Honestly don"t play this game unless you have beaten games like fire red omega and the expert emerald version. For reasons I will explain below. Great game though highly recommended other wise
 
1) Graphics;
   The graphics were great and there was no problem. There are a LOT of glitches but none to serious, as long as you save FREQUENTLY you should be ok. They were kind of frustrating at times and occasionally I had to reset :( therefore ill give it a 7.
2) Addictiveness and Story;
   The story line is incredible, honestly the best feature about the whole game. Very addicting to follow extremely challenging and completely rebuilt cities. This is definitely one of the best story lines I've played. It was really fun training your Pokémon because there was lots of strong Pokémon trainers. The trainers come one after another 
3) Depth; 
   I'm going to give this hack a 10 for depth simply because by the end of the game my line up was all level 100 Pokémon. There is a lot to do and there is a TON of strategy involved. Honestly I wish there was stuff to do after the elite four, but I wont hold It against the creator. The map was really good 
4) Difficulty; (15 out of 10.... Honestly)
   This game is unnecessarily hard. I understand that this game is supposed to be challenging and I loved it! But when you get to the elite four its a little unnecessary and dumb. First of all every elite four member has a level 99 or higher legendary. And I'm not talking about some crappy legendary like Raiku or Entei. I'm talking about legendarily with the HIGHEST DEFENSIVE STATS of all Pokémon. The final trainer is just WAYYY to ridiculous. My first try with all level 90+ Pokémon and a 99 Garchomp was a complete failure. I used 69 revives  and hundreds of other items (elixirs, hyper potions, full restores) to make it to the champion, and still couldn't defeat the league. The ONLY way to BEAT this game is to develop a STRATEGIC line up, and not one based on PURE power. Toxic, leach seed, paralysis, and defense raising moves for example. I eventually had to rebuild part of my line up and beat the game with all level 100 Pokémon that I trained with no lucky eggs or even vs seeker since I didn't find those things. This will be the hardest version you ever play. Guaranteed.
Overall great game though. I wish all the Pokémon and legendary's were obtainable My favorite part of the game was by far the fact that there are a ton of awesome Pokémon (Gen 1-5) and by the end of the game your line up will have level 100's. Don't give up guys, if you can beat this game you can beat them all.
Rate my review if it helped at all, if you need help ask me my strategy for winning :) enjoy.

  Graphics 7   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 10   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 4.6/5     Submitted: 03-30-14     Review Replies: 3     Reply to this Review


6 - Good concepts but difficult game. - shadowspeeder
I played this game from the beginning to the Champion of the Elite Four. Along the way, I constantly was trying to raise my Pokémon team to be suitable against my opponents.
Positives about the game:
1. Interesting story, although I thought it could have been improved. The story was the best part, but it didn't make up for the difficulty. Along the way you are supposed to beat a mysterious force, rescue Arceus and be the best trainer across the land. You will capture Pokémon from all five distinctive regions and come across familiar characters from the anime.
2. Dragon starter. No starter is the right choice. Just pick who you like best and go with it.
3. You are able to catch nearly everything in the game from other regions, but with it, comes a cost. There are great strategies with different Pokémon you can use for the game. Your foes however, will also have those strategies.
Negatives about the game:
No matter how much you train, with a versus seeker or whatever, in the end, all of your efforts will be close to nothing. It takes a die hard Pokémon fan to beat this game, and still, it is one of the most challenging Pokémon games you will ever play. Save every penny you make, and keep all of your elixirs. You'll need it for the Elite Four. You can expect to barely win with Leech Seed, Toxic and other moves that are similar. You can also expect to lose to the Champion unless if you have 200 revives. Your Intimidates, yawns and leech seed mean nothing with the amount of full restores and switching out he does. No team you train will ever be prepared for this. You will need the absolute best Pokemon you can get.
Foes strategies can be described as ridiculous, too powerful and perfect for killing not only your dragon but every possible team mate you could have. Your team will constantly die to enemies and your moves just won't be good enough. It'll take more hours then other hacks to catch up, and still, you'll always find yourself behind.
When you train, you'll later find that the Pokémon you have trained may be in the wild nearly the same level as you are now, if not higher. All of your training is close to worthless. The enemies are always 10-15 levels ahead of yours and it gets very frustrating. There are hardly any trainers to keep it consistent with foes. Even if you raise a team that makes it to level 100, foes are expected to have an extremely difficult strategy with illegal stat changes, illegal moves and you are always fighting against the strongest Pokémon the game could ever have.
Foes constantly use Full Restores, leftovers and switch out. You can't ever get ahead without being pushed back in some way. You can hardly ever get a one hit KO, while the enemy nearly always will, even after 10 revives of sending your Pokémon back out with the ability Intimidate. Their speed is way too high.
Glitches are real. You can get stuck in the game if you are not careful and don't pay attention. Save with attention to detail or you will have to start over. Don't talk to people and then save. Glitches are everywhere, and loops are not properly closed with the code. You can catch multiple of the same legendary, but I think that this is because the programmer didn't know how to fix this.
Graphic glitches are visible in different parts of the game. You'll see sprites, lines and other graphics that are obviously not supposed to be where they are.
Sound is no better then Firered. The new Pokémon have cries of old Pokémon.
Games gets a 6/10. Too difficult for its own good.
  Graphics 7   Sound 7   Addictive 6   Story 7   Depth 10
      Review Rating: 4.5/5     Submitted: 01-06-13     Review Replies: 0     Reply to this Review


9 - Challenging and Fun - YoojLauj
This is one of the few hacks of Pokemon that I really enjoyed. The one thing I loved about it the most was the fact that your starters were not the typical Fire, Water and Grass Types, but Dragons. My choice was a Dratini, but I would have loved to play any of the other two starters.
Graphics: The graphics are pretty good for a hacked game. Some of the Pokemon and NPC sprites were weird for me, but it didn't make the game bad overall for me.
Sound:  I don't play with the sound on, so I couldn't really say it was good or bad. So I gave it a 5, since I didn't really use it.
Addictiveness: This is one Pokemon Hack that I would play again. I downloaded it onto my phone after first playing it on this site. And I still play it constantly. It is a hard game, but that was also what made it so addicting.
Story: At first it was a little slow for me, but once I began to get a grasp of the story line, I was hooked. I especially liked how they out together a team to combat evil, and followed in the footsteps of their parents.
Depth: It is a large world in Dark Rising. Even though I played everyday, it took me a while to beat it. And when I did, it was satisfying.
Difficulty: It was hard to beat, but worth every single second that I put into it. Your opponents are usually stronger than you, unless you constantly grind. 
  Graphics 8   Sound 5   Addictive 10   Story 9   Depth 9   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 4.4/5     Submitted: 03-16-14     Review Replies: 5     Reply to this Review


9.2 - Interesting Game - double_helix
Overall, this game, like any others, has its ups and downs. Although mostly very good, there are a few things that are a tad annoying.                                                                                                                                          
  Graphics
Nothing particularly exciting about the graphics. They do their job and don't particularly stand out to me as either good or bad.
 Sound
The sound is actually quite good on this game. It's quite clear and varied. I don't usually take notice of the sound in games, but in this one I did, and I kept the volume fairly loud instead of muting it like I do with most other games.
 Addictiveness
I don't know if I'm the best to comment on addictiveness (probably because I find most pokemon games very addicting), but I was very much addicted to this game. It made you want to keep venturing on, going through the story, and finding new and exciting pokemon to train. Which leads us to the...
Story      
The concept behind this game is great, although it is not always executed in the best way. You may find yourself confused at times to who the new person battling you is and why they're involved in the story, and you may feel like you're just jumping through things. However, the storyline is a unique one and will keep you interested.
Depth     
Caves, caverns, forests are all included in this game. Most is well executed, but I'm disappointed with the size of some of the "cities". Another thing that may not appeal to some is the sarcasm and references that some characters use when they speak. Your character actually ends up being quite sassy, and at one point mentions "The Avengers". Other characters in the game make other comments that make you go "uh". These things weren't really so much of an issue for me (and actually amused me greatly), but could be an issue for others.
Difficulty
Okay, this game is hard. It's probably the hardest pokemon game I have ever played, and is definitely not for beginners. Refreshing, would be the best word I could use to describe the difficulty this portrays. Most pokemon games are fairly easy and you can skate on by without leveling up properly, but in this game you'll have to have all your pokemon to level 40 by the second gym (crazy, I know). If you want a challenge, this is definitely the way to go. If you're a person that tears a bit of their hair out every time they lose an important pokemon battle, this game isn't so much for you. 
Even though it may seem I have a lot of negative things to say about this game, it's really pretty good. I'm just pretty critical and like to pick out everything, but I feel that's important in reviews. Everyone who's up for a challenge should give this game a try, for it's difficulties and uniqueness, for the fact that you can obtain pokemon from all five generations, for the fact that you get to choose from three dragon pokemon for starters, for the fact that I should stop listing things like this. Really, go give this game a whirl!
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      
  Graphics 9   Sound 10   Addictive 9   Story 9   Depth 8   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 4.4/5     Submitted: 06-29-13     Review Replies: 1     Reply to this Review


10 - Awesome game - Zelkai6239
This game is very good contains pretty much every single legendary also dark lugia there are very few glitches in this game like how they don"t put you behind houses when you walk behind them, they put you on top of the roof otherwise this game is pretty good but sometimes you can repeat events I don't know if it is on purpose but you can get a pokedex more than once but it does not multiply your pokedexes also in the time around the beginning when you fight entei you can fight him multiple times also ash ketchum has already left so you basically talk to nobody this games sound has about no sound glitches this games addictiveness is over the top just like all other Pokémon games but I wanted to catch all legendary's this game story is well awesome it is about you and your rival you two are chosen by arceus to defeat darugis also you must find your dad which is like all games you don't start off with seeing you're dad but he is not in a gym this time he is actually taken by someone this game has a lot of depth takes a very long time to finish and very hard main trainers or rivals therefore there is a very high difficulty
  Graphics 9   Sound 9   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 10   Difficulty 9
      Review Rating: 4.3/5     Submitted: 10-20-13     Review Replies: 3     Reply to this Review


7.5 - favorite pokemon - lego2390
I like the game well because it has moves from generation 4-5 and also abilities, but there are some changes that I wish I could make like instead of Pokémon with low levels to train your Pokémon I say I would want to have some areas with a little higher level Pokémon. Some places have glitches like game freeze or something else and I wish they would have a little less glitch situations. Rather than dragon starters why not have any kind of starter from any region you can choose. Last but not least some trainers or leaders have too high Pokémon to defeat so I would want to have some battles that have the Pokémon with a little high or low level.
  Graphics 8   Sound 10   Addictive 7   Story 9   Depth 9   Difficulty 8
      Review Rating: 3.7/5     Submitted: 07-19-13     Review Replies: 5     Reply to this Review



Pokemon Dark Rising Forum Threads
    Threads and posts on this game:
    Pokemon obedience creator: ProjectArt last post: 07-04-14 - 05:46 PM
    Pokemon Dark Rising Help Missing badges! creator: xxeliza321xx last post: 07-03-14 - 04:39 PM
    Pokemon Evolution I need to know how to evolve! creator: darkSPStarmon01 last post: 07-03-14 - 07:50 AM
    Starter Question creator: mchl5585 last post: 07-02-14 - 05:29 AM
    February 2014 - Screenshot Competition - Pokemon Dark Rising: Catch Em All - Results creator: Davideo7 last post: 03-26-14 - 04:54 PM
    Pokemon Dark Rising List Your welcome creator: Glaceonwhisper last post: 03-09-14 - 06:02 PM
    February 2014 Screenshot Competition - Pokemon Dark Rising: Catch Em All - Earn 10,000 Viz creator: Davideo7 last post: 03-01-14 - 09:31 AM
    Grinding for it creator: koltenmitchell last post: 01-14-14 - 10:36 AM
    Hellishly difficult. creator: iJustPlayPokemon last post: 01-02-14 - 07:08 PM
    The Great Change in Pokemon creator: minecraftnerd54 last post: 12-03-13 - 09:23 PM
    Dark rising V.S. Light Platinum creator: BradHawk last post: 10-26-13 - 07:11 PM
    awesome creator: cocoathunder last post: 10-23-13 - 07:42 AM
    VS Seeker creator: rex_raven last post: 07-28-13 - 08:36 PM
    Difficulty creator: Capitan93 last post: 07-13-13 - 04:40 PM
    Pokemon Dark Rising, a way to get plenty exp share. creator: linkmaster99 last post: 07-04-13 - 02:14 AM
    Help Question creator: navystorm65 last post: 06-05-13 - 10:04 PM
    Pokemon: Dark Rising Question creator: 66shadowZ last post: 05-25-13 - 12:18 AM
    pokemon dark rising love at first sight! creator: tunkie3 last post: 05-07-13 - 08:41 AM
    Pokemon Dark Rising creator: dragon111 last post: 03-03-13 - 09:53 PM
    Pokemon dark raising creator: marcus047 last post: 02-18-13 - 09:00 PM
    E4 creator: cosminerul last post: 01-20-13 - 01:20 AM
 


Pokemon Dark Rising Strategy Guides, Walkthroughs and FAQs
    Strategy Guides, Walkthroughs and FAQs on this game:
    How to get exp fast creator: king boy 1 last post: 07-20-13 - 12:51 AM
 


Pokemon Dark Rising Game Owners
    Users who own this game:
    Game Owner Name Completeness Condition B T S Play Online
Currently no one owns this game, Click here to be the 1st one to add it to their collection
 


Pokemon Dark Rising User Comments
odarksoul 07-28-14 - 11:51 PM
 srffgvxgfttttxdbx
lauri2003 07-26-14 - 09:57 AM
 oh nvm ma gible has evovled and learned dragon calw :l wat does it need now? nothing? GOOD
lauri2003 07-25-14 - 07:30 AM
 wat lvl does gible learn his first move
reaper2135 07-17-14 - 01:06 AM
 I need help I cant play bc it says plugin not found but ive downloaded it and disabled ie protection mode but still cant play anyone know y???
reaper2135 07-17-14 - 01:05 AM
 anyone on
Irawins123 06-26-14 - 03:37 PM
 i like tynamo
deathpool 05-26-14 - 05:30 AM
 there is a part two, robert
robertforthewin1 05-17-14 - 06:02 AM
 umm is this a completed version or is it not if it is not where does it end?
zebstriker12345 05-07-14 - 05:51 PM
 i saved but i didn't load the save when i pressed F4
TDC777 05-03-14 - 03:50 AM
 Does Feebas evolve in this game, and if so, how?
liamlucifer 04-28-14 - 05:32 PM
 can you evolove gilgar?
prplsir 04-27-14 - 10:47 AM
 it evolves in the forties or mine just did then. I happified it too!
teodor_enache 04-23-14 - 02:35 PM
 Hey. So, in this game, if I catch a riolu, how do I evolve it? Or must I catch a Lucario?
popopop1279 04-20-14 - 11:06 PM
 lol
ruesen 03-31-14 - 04:25 PM
 Whoops, disregard last comment! It was meant for another game.
ruesen 03-31-14 - 01:05 PM
 With some poking around, I realized this game is a hack of an already existing hack; Flora Sky. Not a direct copy, mind, just takes a lot of the original progression and map.
koraza 03-19-14 - 03:03 PM
 The maker of this game has a beta of part two out now on vizzed SO GREAT i hope this person keeps making hacks they should get a job for Nintendo man if you liked this game you should check out the other one also
NeppyLeet 02-28-14 - 12:21 AM
 Best of luck on your Nuzlocke of this game, patar. It's really tough!
patar4097 02-27-14 - 11:49 AM
 Blind Nuzlocke run. Hope it works out ok. Video uploading right now.
Clare749 02-27-14 - 12:05 AM
 oh cool, i'm glad to hear that! i'll try evolving my eevees with stones and let you know if it works... i guess i'll just have to wait and catch those others later. And I agree ruesen- a lot of hacks add that but it kinda just detracts from the game imo
Clare749 02-27-14 - 12:01 AM
 you're right, i guess cause this game is just so much more drawn out i thought i was missing something, but i just got fly. thanks!
ruesen 02-26-14 - 11:43 PM
 Ugh, a game that makes your character talk... Hate that. Ruins the immersion.
danielbelitch 02-26-14 - 10:23 PM
 wut... double post!? my (computer's) bad. ...
danielbelitch 02-26-14 - 10:22 PM
 Don't worry about the HMs. The game gives them to you in due time. I'm sure you've noticed everything is pretty linear. As long as you talk to everyone and get all the items you'll get all the HMs eventually. Surf doesn't come until after the Den.
danielbelitch 02-26-14 - 10:15 PM
 Yeah, others still involve happiness, but I think Umbreon and Espeon have been modified to evolve with just a moon stone or sun stone, haven't tried it myself, but read that on one of the posts. The others (crobat, snorlax, lucario) can be caught in wild



  Site Info  Sponsor  
  Vizzed.com © was created, designed, coded by & is property of:
David Auchampach
All Rights Reserved 2002 - 2014
Powered By: Vizzed Board, Acmlm Board and Adeon Dev.
Vizzed.com Presents MyBibleGames.com, a Free Flash Gaming site dedicated to Christian Video Games! Play Bible Trivia in My Bible Millionaire, Travel the Dessert collecting Manna in the Action game Manna from Heaven, and more!

Affiliates: get-your-rom.com - mybiblegames.com - advertizor.com
Download Pokemon Dark Rising Game Rom
 


Search Engine Keywords:
pokemon dark rising (1228),  http://www.vizzed.com/play/pokemon-dark-rising-gba-online-game-boy-advance-64445-game (210),  mysearchdial (106),  play pokemon dark rising (93),  dark rising pokemon (93),  pokemon dark rising cheats (39),  pokemon dark rising walkthrough (39),  conarp pokemon (38),  Pokemon Dark Rising ROM (28),  speedial (27),  Pokemon Dark Rising Hack Walkthrough (25),  http://www.vizzed.com/play/pokemon-dark-rising-gba-online-game-boy-advance-64445-user-screenshots (18),  pokemon dark rising pokedex (17),  rocket (15),  pokemon dark rising freebies (14),  pokemon darkrising (13),  pokemon dark rising cheat codes (12),  pokemon dark rising elite four (10),  pokemon dark rising 2 (8),  play pokemon dark rising online free (8),  astromenda (7),  when does feebas evolve in dark rising (6),  pokemon dark rising game (6),  dark rising elite four (6),  pokemon dark rising elite four walkthrough (6),  cheat codes for pokemon dark rising (5),  cheats for pokemon dark rising (4),  pokemon dark rising 3 (4),  how to beat the elite four in pokemon dark rising (4),  pokemon dark rising how to evolve feebas (4),  pokemon dark rising hack cheats (4),  pokemon dark rising online game (4),  pokemon dark rising how to get back to hq (3),  pokemon darkkrising (3),  pokemon dark rising charmander cheat code (3),  pokemon dark rising giovanni (3),  pokemon dark rising gameshark codes (3),  how to evolve feebas in dark rising (3),  pokemon dark rising play (3),  dark rising pokemon locations (3),  how to get fly in pokemon dark rising (3),  john gba dark rising how to beat elite 4 (3),  where will i find snivy in pokemon dark rising hack (3),  Pokemon Dark Rising Hack (3),  download pokemon darkness rises games (2),  pokemon dark rising hack .gba cheats (2),  dark rising item location (2),  pokemon dark rising supercodes charmender (2),  codici pokemon dark rising (2),  how to beat cresselia in dark rising (2),  

RGR Search Keywords:
pokemon (38134),  pokemon dark rising gameshark codes gba (14472),  pokemon dark rising (13351),  pokemon dark rising rare candy cheat (5638),  Pokemon Dark Rising !! GBA Rom Free Download (4642),  dark rising (3625),  pokemon dark (2429),  Pokemon Dark Rising %5Bgba%5D (2362),  pokemon dark flame gba download (535),  descargar pokemon dark cry gba espa%C3%B1ol (507),  Pokemon Dark Cry (421),  vizzed pokemon hacks (241),  pokemon hacks (225),  pokemon hack (178),  pokemon black (174),  john gba lite pokemon dark rising cheats 3 starters pokemon (158),  Pokemon Dark Rising beta 2 %5Bgba%5D (149),  Pokemon Diamond And Pearl GBA ROM Hack free download (147),  pokemon dark begin gameshark codes gba (140),  cheats in gba pokemon light platinum unlimited rare candy (133),  pokemon dark cry gba rom download (121),  pokemon dark rising 2 (121),  pokemon d (118),  pokemon dark rising on iphone (114),  Cheat Master balls pokemon dark rising super cheats (111),  

Page rendered in 2.756 seconds.