Register  |  Login Retro Game Room  |  Board  |  Downloads  |  Memberlist  |  Video Game Room Staff  |  About Us  |  Help Center  
  Views: 1,306,599,376     11-26-14 09:04 AM  



Same Genre


Arc the Lad III
Arc the Lad III

(psx)


Final Fantasy Chronicles - Chrono Trigger
Final Fantasy Chronicles - Chrono Trigger

(psx)


Suikoden II
Suikoden II

(psx)


Same Dev/Pub


Pokemon Dark Rising II
Pokemon Dark Rising II

(gba)


Pokemon Dark Rising 2 (beta 2)
Pokemon Dark Rising 2 (beta 2)

(gba)


Pokemon Dark Rising (beta 2)
Pokemon Dark Rising (beta 2)

(gba)



Similar Hacks


Fire Emblem - Elibian Nights (v6 beta 7)
Fire Emblem - Elibian Nights (v6 beta 7)

(gba)


World Soccer Winning Eleven (english translation)
World Soccer Winning Eleven (english translation)

(gba)


Last Promise, The (v2.1) Easy Mode
Last Promise, The (v2.1) Easy Mode

(gba)


Top RGR Games


Angelique - Voice Fantasy
Angelique - Voice Fantasy

(snes)


Robotnik Returns
Robotnik Returns

(gen)


Gran Turismo 2 (Bonus Disc)
Gran Turismo 2 (Bonus Disc)

(psx)


Platform RPG Arcade Sports Puzzle / Sim / Strategy Other Board/Card Action / Shooter Multiplayer Homebrew/Hacked Co-Op Saving All
Name   Genre   Publisher   Developer   Description
 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
 

 
Play Pokemon Dark Rising online for free! - Game Boy Advance game rom hack
Filesize: 6,552kb
Rating: 9.2 (512 votes)
Plays: 233,560 M:92% F:8%
Viz Refund Today: /3
Pokemon Dark Rising Title Screen Pokemon Dark Rising Screenshot 2 Pokemon Dark Rising Screenshot 3
PLAY GAME
Requires Vizzed RGR Plugin using VBA (default)
(Register to play w/out ads)
PLAY GAME
Requires Vizzed RGR Plugin using Mednafen
(Register to play w/out ads)
Disclaimer: When you play these games, you're legally "renting" a digital copy of a physical game we really own - More Info Here


Pokemon Dark Rising Description: This hack is Part 1 of a hack series. Within the hack you'll encounter Pokemon from all 5 generations, the newest attacks, and a brand new deep storyline involving many characters with actual emotions compelling them to move forward.

The Story begins in a dream. A Pokemon suddenly appears and chooses you, a young boy/girl, to save not only it, but the world itself. You awake asking yourself questions. Deciding to ignore the dream for now, you step out into your home town known as Fells in the Core Region. Your best friend, who also had the same dream, stops you at the front door to inform you of an emergency message from the town's Professor. When you encounter the professor, he quickly informs you of the disasters and climate changes occurring all over the Core Region. His workers in panic, he asks you to visit the delivery station and pick up a package for him from Prof.Oak. As you set out on this simple task, you encounter a mysterious girl who appears to know knowledge of the dream you've had about a creature name DARUGIS. After receiving the package, a powerful pokemon is within you and your friend, Pete, sight. Eager to test your early skills against a powerful pokemon, you quickly engage in a battle with it. The pokemon uses it's powerful winds, easily defeating your pokemon and knocking you out in the process. After awakening in your room, you see Pete and your mother patiently waiting for your recovery. You soon begin to realize this is the start of a journey into many mysteries and powerful pokemon you can't wait to challenge.

Features:

• 386 Pokemon from regions Kanto, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh, & Unova, all appear
• 8 badges
• Each gym leader has his/her own signature Pokemon that is not obtainable in the hack.
• All Original Characters & Trainers, including some fan favorites from the anime such as: Ash Ketchum, Misty, and Brock. Aside from the anime favorites, Yami Yugi from the YUGIOH Series will also have a short appearance in the hack as a Gym Leader.
• Newer generation moves. Some to note are Shadow Claw, Roost, Scald, & plenty more.
• DW Abilities (Yes that includes the overused fan favorites of Drizzle Poliwag, Drought Vulpix, & Speed Boost Torchic.)
• All Pokemon will learn some of their best egg moves from gen 3-5 by level up instead of breeding. (Serebii.net Pokedex was used for this information.)
• Inside every pokemon center, there's a Nurse Joy & Doctor Roy. Doctor Roy will be the one to heal your pokemon. Nurse Joy will be next to him and challenge you to a double battle along side Doctor Roy. This is helpful for exp points.
Pokemon Dark Rising Boxart

System:
Developer:

Year:
Players:
1
Hack Of:
   Pokemon Fire Red
Hack Type:

Game Genre:
Game Perspective:
Genre Non-Sport:
Characters in Game:



Pokemon Dark Rising User Submitted videos
   


Pokemon Dark Rising User Submitted Screenshots
 
Lightbud13579
05-08-14 08:28 PM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - A legendary already?  - User Screenshot5/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
A legendary already?
ikarus_okami
10-26-13 02:45 AM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - shiny evil is beautiful.... - User Screenshot5/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
shiny evil is beautiful....
jjbro01
02-17-13 02:18 AM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - Why - User Screenshot4.8/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
Why
jjbro01
02-17-13 02:20 AM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - Cousin! - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
Cousin!
tunkie3
01-20-13 09:04 AM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Gameover  - im going to back off slowly... - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Gameover:
im going to back off slowly...
jjbro01
02-17-13 08:51 PM
Pokemon Dark Rising - Battle  - Qutting is a good option right now - User Screenshot4.7/5 Edit Screenshot
Battle:
Qutting is a good option right now
 


Pokemon Dark Rising Highscores Table
 
     There are no submitted highscores for this game.
 


Pokemon Dark Rising User Reviews
9.2    Graphics 8.2    Sound 8.8    Addictive 8.5    Story 8.8    Depth 9.3    Difficulty 8.6



9.6 - Pokemon Dark rising - The Oven
If you can beat this game you can beat them all. :)
Honestly don"t play this game unless you have beaten games like fire red omega and the expert emerald version. For reasons I will explain below. Great game though highly recommended other wise
 
1) Graphics;
   The graphics were great and there was no problem. There are a LOT of glitches but none to serious, as long as you save FREQUENTLY you should be ok. They were kind of frustrating at times and occasionally I had to reset :( therefore ill give it a 7.
2) Addictiveness and Story;
   The story line is incredible, honestly the best feature about the whole game. Very addicting to follow extremely challenging and completely rebuilt cities. This is definitely one of the best story lines I've played. It was really fun training your Pokémon because there was lots of strong Pokémon trainers. The trainers come one after another 
3) Depth; 
   I'm going to give this hack a 10 for depth simply because by the end of the game my line up was all level 100 Pokémon. There is a lot to do and there is a TON of strategy involved. Honestly I wish there was stuff to do after the elite four, but I wont hold It against the creator. The map was really good 
4) Difficulty; (15 out of 10.... Honestly)
   This game is unnecessarily hard. I understand that this game is supposed to be challenging and I loved it! But when you get to the elite four its a little unnecessary and dumb. First of all every elite four member has a level 99 or higher legendary. And I'm not talking about some crappy legendary like Raiku or Entei. I'm talking about legendarily with the HIGHEST DEFENSIVE STATS of all Pokémon. The final trainer is just WAYYY to ridiculous. My first try with all level 90+ Pokémon and a 99 Garchomp was a complete failure. I used 69 revives  and hundreds of other items (elixirs, hyper potions, full restores) to make it to the champion, and still couldn't defeat the league. The ONLY way to BEAT this game is to develop a STRATEGIC line up, and not one based on PURE power. Toxic, leach seed, paralysis, and defense raising moves for example. I eventually had to rebuild part of my line up and beat the game with all level 100 Pokémon that I trained with no lucky eggs or even vs seeker since I didn't find those things. This will be the hardest version you ever play. Guaranteed.
Overall great game though. I wish all the Pokémon and legendary's were obtainable My favorite part of the game was by far the fact that there are a ton of awesome Pokémon (Gen 1-5) and by the end of the game your line up will have level 100's. Don't give up guys, if you can beat this game you can beat them all.
Rate my review if it helped at all, if you need help ask me my strategy for winning :) enjoy.

  Graphics 7   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 10   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 4.6/5     Submitted: 03-30-14     Review Replies: 3     Reply to this Review


6 - Good concepts but difficult game. - shadowspeeder
I played this game from the beginning to the Champion of the Elite Four. Along the way, I constantly was trying to raise my Pokémon team to be suitable against my opponents.
Positives about the game:
1. Interesting story, although I thought it could have been improved. The story was the best part, but it didn't make up for the difficulty. Along the way you are supposed to beat a mysterious force, rescue Arceus and be the best trainer across the land. You will capture Pokémon from all five distinctive regions and come across familiar characters from the anime.
2. Dragon starter. No starter is the right choice. Just pick who you like best and go with it.
3. You are able to catch nearly everything in the game from other regions, but with it, comes a cost. There are great strategies with different Pokémon you can use for the game. Your foes however, will also have those strategies.
Negatives about the game:
No matter how much you train, with a versus seeker or whatever, in the end, all of your efforts will be close to nothing. It takes a die hard Pokémon fan to beat this game, and still, it is one of the most challenging Pokémon games you will ever play. Save every penny you make, and keep all of your elixirs. You'll need it for the Elite Four. You can expect to barely win with Leech Seed, Toxic and other moves that are similar. You can also expect to lose to the Champion unless if you have 200 revives. Your Intimidates, yawns and leech seed mean nothing with the amount of full restores and switching out he does. No team you train will ever be prepared for this. You will need the absolute best Pokemon you can get.
Foes strategies can be described as ridiculous, too powerful and perfect for killing not only your dragon but every possible team mate you could have. Your team will constantly die to enemies and your moves just won't be good enough. It'll take more hours then other hacks to catch up, and still, you'll always find yourself behind.
When you train, you'll later find that the Pokémon you have trained may be in the wild nearly the same level as you are now, if not higher. All of your training is close to worthless. The enemies are always 10-15 levels ahead of yours and it gets very frustrating. There are hardly any trainers to keep it consistent with foes. Even if you raise a team that makes it to level 100, foes are expected to have an extremely difficult strategy with illegal stat changes, illegal moves and you are always fighting against the strongest Pokémon the game could ever have.
Foes constantly use Full Restores, leftovers and switch out. You can't ever get ahead without being pushed back in some way. You can hardly ever get a one hit KO, while the enemy nearly always will, even after 10 revives of sending your Pokémon back out with the ability Intimidate. Their speed is way too high.
Glitches are real. You can get stuck in the game if you are not careful and don't pay attention. Save with attention to detail or you will have to start over. Don't talk to people and then save. Glitches are everywhere, and loops are not properly closed with the code. You can catch multiple of the same legendary, but I think that this is because the programmer didn't know how to fix this.
Graphic glitches are visible in different parts of the game. You'll see sprites, lines and other graphics that are obviously not supposed to be where they are.
Sound is no better then Firered. The new Pokémon have cries of old Pokémon.
Games gets a 6/10. Too difficult for its own good.
  Graphics 7   Sound 7   Addictive 6   Story 7   Depth 10
      Review Rating: 4.5/5     Submitted: 01-06-13     Review Replies: 0     Reply to this Review


9.2 - Interesting Game - double_helix
Overall, this game, like any others, has its ups and downs. Although mostly very good, there are a few things that are a tad annoying.                                                                                                                                          
  Graphics
Nothing particularly exciting about the graphics. They do their job and don't particularly stand out to me as either good or bad.
 Sound
The sound is actually quite good on this game. It's quite clear and varied. I don't usually take notice of the sound in games, but in this one I did, and I kept the volume fairly loud instead of muting it like I do with most other games.
 Addictiveness
I don't know if I'm the best to comment on addictiveness (probably because I find most pokemon games very addicting), but I was very much addicted to this game. It made you want to keep venturing on, going through the story, and finding new and exciting pokemon to train. Which leads us to the...
Story      
The concept behind this game is great, although it is not always executed in the best way. You may find yourself confused at times to who the new person battling you is and why they're involved in the story, and you may feel like you're just jumping through things. However, the storyline is a unique one and will keep you interested.
Depth     
Caves, caverns, forests are all included in this game. Most is well executed, but I'm disappointed with the size of some of the "cities". Another thing that may not appeal to some is the sarcasm and references that some characters use when they speak. Your character actually ends up being quite sassy, and at one point mentions "The Avengers". Other characters in the game make other comments that make you go "uh". These things weren't really so much of an issue for me (and actually amused me greatly), but could be an issue for others.
Difficulty
Okay, this game is hard. It's probably the hardest pokemon game I have ever played, and is definitely not for beginners. Refreshing, would be the best word I could use to describe the difficulty this portrays. Most pokemon games are fairly easy and you can skate on by without leveling up properly, but in this game you'll have to have all your pokemon to level 40 by the second gym (crazy, I know). If you want a challenge, this is definitely the way to go. If you're a person that tears a bit of their hair out every time they lose an important pokemon battle, this game isn't so much for you. 
Even though it may seem I have a lot of negative things to say about this game, it's really pretty good. I'm just pretty critical and like to pick out everything, but I feel that's important in reviews. Everyone who's up for a challenge should give this game a try, for it's difficulties and uniqueness, for the fact that you can obtain pokemon from all five generations, for the fact that you get to choose from three dragon pokemon for starters, for the fact that I should stop listing things like this. Really, go give this game a whirl!
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      
  Graphics 9   Sound 10   Addictive 9   Story 9   Depth 8   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 4.4/5     Submitted: 06-29-13     Review Replies: 1     Reply to this Review


9 - Challenging and Fun - YoojLauj
This is one of the few hacks of Pokemon that I really enjoyed. The one thing I loved about it the most was the fact that your starters were not the typical Fire, Water and Grass Types, but Dragons. My choice was a Dratini, but I would have loved to play any of the other two starters.
Graphics: The graphics are pretty good for a hacked game. Some of the Pokemon and NPC sprites were weird for me, but it didn't make the game bad overall for me.
Sound:  I don't play with the sound on, so I couldn't really say it was good or bad. So I gave it a 5, since I didn't really use it.
Addictiveness: This is one Pokemon Hack that I would play again. I downloaded it onto my phone after first playing it on this site. And I still play it constantly. It is a hard game, but that was also what made it so addicting.
Story: At first it was a little slow for me, but once I began to get a grasp of the story line, I was hooked. I especially liked how they out together a team to combat evil, and followed in the footsteps of their parents.
Depth: It is a large world in Dark Rising. Even though I played everyday, it took me a while to beat it. And when I did, it was satisfying.
Difficulty: It was hard to beat, but worth every single second that I put into it. Your opponents are usually stronger than you, unless you constantly grind. 
  Graphics 8   Sound 5   Addictive 10   Story 9   Depth 9   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 4.3/5     Submitted: 03-16-14     Review Replies: 5     Reply to this Review


10 - Awesome game - Zelkai6239
This game is very good contains pretty much every single legendary also dark lugia there are very few glitches in this game like how they don"t put you behind houses when you walk behind them, they put you on top of the roof otherwise this game is pretty good but sometimes you can repeat events I don't know if it is on purpose but you can get a pokedex more than once but it does not multiply your pokedexes also in the time around the beginning when you fight entei you can fight him multiple times also ash ketchum has already left so you basically talk to nobody this games sound has about no sound glitches this games addictiveness is over the top just like all other Pokémon games but I wanted to catch all legendary's this game story is well awesome it is about you and your rival you two are chosen by arceus to defeat darugis also you must find your dad which is like all games you don't start off with seeing you're dad but he is not in a gym this time he is actually taken by someone this game has a lot of depth takes a very long time to finish and very hard main trainers or rivals therefore there is a very high difficulty
  Graphics 9   Sound 9   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 10   Difficulty 9
      Review Rating: 4/5     Submitted: 10-20-13     Review Replies: 3     Reply to this Review


8 - A great game with major glitches - gamerforlifefor..
Pokemon Dark Rising is a hack that's known for it's difficulty but is it worth playing? I'll do my best to answer this question for you.
Graphics: This game looks similar to Firered and Leafgreen unfortunately though there are a lot of graphical glitches. One example is when you walk behind a house your character will look like they're standing on top of it when they're not. Another problem is when you enter Professor Ivan's lab if you walk to the left or right the game will freeze. Also some of the characters in the game will cause the game to freeze if you try to talk to them. There are also some people in the game who you can't talk to at all. Fortunately these issues don't appear too often but those glitches should've been fixed there's no excuse for it. For these reasons I have to give the graphics a 5.
Sound: The soundtrack is the same as firered and leafgreen except that the hoenn wild battle theme and the deoxys theme appear in the game as well. For that reason I give the sound a 10.
Story: Out of all the hacks I've played this one in my opinion has the best story. Basically it starts out with Arceus telling you in a dream that the world is in grave danger and a dark entity who you later learn is named Darugis has awakened from it's slumber so it's up to you to save the world from this evil creature. I don't want to spoil the story but the game has plenty of plot twists and it has an outstanding cast of characters including some characters from the anime. Some of the anime characters play an important role in the story. For these reasons I proudly give the story a 10.
Addictiveness: I'd definitely be willing to play this game again because of the amazing storyline but there are other reasons as well. For one thing there are lots of pokemon to catch from the first 5 gens (Kalos was not around when this game was made) so if you wanted to play this over and over again with completely different teams you could. Another thing that makes this game so addictive is the difficulty which I'll get into later. One other thing I love about this game is the fact that you get to choose between 3 dragon type starters which are dratini, bagon, and gible. That gives you another reason to play the game more than once. For those reasons I give addictiveness a 10.
Depth: Before you beat the game your party should be level 100 that should show you how much depth this game has. For completionists there are 386 pokemon to catch and there are some optional things you can do as well. One of those things is towards the end of the game there's a cave where you can catch Kyogre. Also there are some places in the game that you need to get a certain HM in order to completely explore that cave for example. All these thing give the game loads of depth therefore I give depth a 10.
Difficulty: One of the reasons I wanted to play this game was because of how difficult I heard it is. One reason this game is so hard is because the some of the trainers are overleveled. One example is Giovanni when you find him your pokemon will probably be somewhere between level 35 and 45. His pokemon are in the 90s YES THE 90s! Fortunately battling him is optional so when you get close to the end you can just fly back there and beat him then. I'd recommend saving frequently in case you run into trouble. But the main reason this game is so hard is because the elite 4 and the champion are way overpowered. Each member of the Elite Four has a level 99 legendary in their party. The champion's party consists of 6 legendaries 4 of which are ubers! In order to beat these behemoths you'll need a brilliant strategy. First I'd recommend spending all your money on items such as Full Restores, Max Potions, Full Heals, and Hyper Potions. I'd also recommend having someone in your party know toxic and if you have a grass type party member you should give it leech seed. Also stat raising moves such as dragon dance are needed. I love a new challenge every once in awhile but letting the champion have 6 legendaries is just ridiculous. For that reason I give the difficulty a 10.
Overall: Pokemon Dark Rising has an incredible storyline, a great soundtrack, an excellent cast of characters, lots of pokemon to catch, and it provides a big challenge. Unfortunately the game has some flaws: for one thing it has some major glitches. Also the elite four and the champion are unfairly hard... If it weren't for these problems (mainly the glitches) I would've given this game a 10 unfortunately I have to give it an 8. Despite the glitches I'd highly recommend this game to any pokemon fan. I hope you enjoyed this review.
  Graphics 5   Sound 10   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 10   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 4/5     Submitted: 09-19-14     Review Replies: 4     Reply to this Review


7.5 - favorite pokemon - lego2390
I like the game well because it has moves from generation 4-5 and also abilities, but there are some changes that I wish I could make like instead of Pokémon with low levels to train your Pokémon I say I would want to have some areas with a little higher level Pokémon. Some places have glitches like game freeze or something else and I wish they would have a little less glitch situations. Rather than dragon starters why not have any kind of starter from any region you can choose. Last but not least some trainers or leaders have too high Pokémon to defeat so I would want to have some battles that have the Pokémon with a little high or low level.
  Graphics 8   Sound 10   Addictive 7   Story 9   Depth 9   Difficulty 8
      Review Rating: 3.6/5     Submitted: 07-19-13     Review Replies: 5     Reply to this Review


9.7 - Awesome Hack - kevblaze
This is an amazing hack version of Pokémon, very hard one too if you are looking for a challenging game. I am only in the beginning but already fell in love with this game. Beware, you should save often because there are some glitches that will make you not be able to move.  While playing it actually feels like I am playing in a new region, not just a region that has the same layout but slightly different. With the first five generations being in the game there is many Pokémon to pick from to pt in your team. The only thing left I have to say is I can't wait to play the sequel to the game.
  Graphics 9   Sound 10   Addictive 10   Story 10   Depth 10   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 3/5     Submitted: 11-09-14     Review Replies: 0     Reply to this Review



Pokemon Dark Rising Forum Threads
    Threads and posts on this game:
    Pokemon Evolution I need to know how to evolve! creator: darkSPStarmon01 last post: 10-14-14 - 07:57 PM
    Cave in Flamen City creator: sheepneasy last post: 09-02-14 - 09:59 PM
    Pokemon obedience creator: ProjectArt last post: 07-04-14 - 05:46 PM
    Pokemon Dark Rising Help Missing badges! creator: xxeliza321xx last post: 07-03-14 - 04:39 PM
    Starter Question creator: mchl5585 last post: 07-02-14 - 05:29 AM
    February 2014 - Screenshot Competition - Pokemon Dark Rising: Catch Em All - Results creator: Davideo7 last post: 03-26-14 - 04:54 PM
    Pokemon Dark Rising List Your welcome creator: Glaceonwhisper last post: 03-09-14 - 06:02 PM
    February 2014 Screenshot Competition - Pokemon Dark Rising: Catch Em All - Earn 10,000 Viz creator: Davideo7 last post: 03-01-14 - 09:31 AM
    Grinding for it creator: koltenmitchell last post: 01-14-14 - 10:36 AM
    Hellishly difficult. creator: iJustPlayPokemon last post: 01-02-14 - 07:08 PM
    The Great Change in Pokemon creator: minecraftnerd54 last post: 12-03-13 - 09:23 PM
    Dark rising V.S. Light Platinum creator: BradHawk last post: 10-26-13 - 07:11 PM
    awesome creator: cocoathunder last post: 10-23-13 - 07:42 AM
    VS Seeker creator: rex_raven last post: 07-28-13 - 08:36 PM
    Difficulty creator: Capitan93 last post: 07-13-13 - 04:40 PM
    Pokemon Dark Rising, a way to get plenty exp share. creator: linkmaster99 last post: 07-04-13 - 02:14 AM
    Help Question creator: navystorm65 last post: 06-05-13 - 10:04 PM
    Pokemon: Dark Rising Question creator: 66shadowZ last post: 05-25-13 - 12:18 AM
    pokemon dark rising love at first sight! creator: tunkie3 last post: 05-07-13 - 08:41 AM
    Pokemon Dark Rising creator: dragon111 last post: 03-03-13 - 09:53 PM
    Pokemon dark raising creator: marcus047 last post: 02-18-13 - 09:00 PM
 


Pokemon Dark Rising Strategy Guides, Walkthroughs and FAQs
    Strategy Guides, Walkthroughs and FAQs on this game:
    How to get exp fast creator: king boy 1 last post: 07-20-13 - 12:51 AM
 


Pokemon Dark Rising Game Owners
    Users who own this game:
    Game Owner Name Completeness Condition B T S Play Online
Currently no one owns this game, Click here to be the 1st one to add it to their collection
 


Pokemon Dark Rising User Comments
Rafl 10-25-14 - 08:30 AM
 i'm stuck at an island i cant get away. first there ar no persons and then suddenly there are 2 blocking my path
Ryanaphos 10-08-14 - 06:27 PM
 Do NOT talk to a copy of yourself in the game or else you will crash your game.
stormslayer666 09-18-14 - 01:22 AM
 This game is pretty cool
rks0723 09-13-14 - 05:24 PM
 omg dis is cewl
lauri2003 09-05-14 - 07:16 AM
 kpurple17 tes it is
protomario 08-24-14 - 05:21 PM
 Cool game. By the way, give your Pokemon cool nicknames when possible.
kpurple17 08-13-14 - 09:32 AM
 sso is deino obtainable in this game?
tbizzled 08-08-14 - 12:21 AM
 OK I had to restart my computer and I had saved the same using the F2 technique, but coming back I tried to load the game with F4 and it won't load. Is all my game play gone for good? Any way to retrieve it and I just don't know how yet? Could use help!
odarksoul 07-28-14 - 11:51 PM
 srffgvxgfttttxdbx
lauri2003 07-26-14 - 09:57 AM
 oh nvm ma gible has evovled and learned dragon calw :l wat does it need now? nothing? GOOD
lauri2003 07-25-14 - 07:30 AM
 wat lvl does gible learn his first move
reaper2135 07-17-14 - 01:06 AM
 I need help I cant play bc it says plugin not found but ive downloaded it and disabled ie protection mode but still cant play anyone know y???
reaper2135 07-17-14 - 01:05 AM
 anyone on
Irawins123 06-26-14 - 03:37 PM
 i like tynamo
deathpool 05-26-14 - 05:30 AM
 there is a part two, robert
robertforthewin1 05-17-14 - 06:02 AM
 umm is this a completed version or is it not if it is not where does it end?
zebstriker12345 05-07-14 - 05:51 PM
 i saved but i didn't load the save when i pressed F4
TDC777 05-03-14 - 03:50 AM
 Does Feebas evolve in this game, and if so, how?
liamlucifer 04-28-14 - 05:32 PM
 can you evolove gilgar?
prplsir 04-27-14 - 10:47 AM
 it evolves in the forties or mine just did then. I happified it too!
teodor_enache 04-23-14 - 02:35 PM
 Hey. So, in this game, if I catch a riolu, how do I evolve it? Or must I catch a Lucario?
popopop1279 04-20-14 - 11:06 PM
 lol
ruesen 03-31-14 - 04:25 PM
 Whoops, disregard last comment! It was meant for another game.
ruesen 03-31-14 - 01:05 PM
 With some poking around, I realized this game is a hack of an already existing hack; Flora Sky. Not a direct copy, mind, just takes a lot of the original progression and map.
koraza 03-19-14 - 03:03 PM
 The maker of this game has a beta of part two out now on vizzed SO GREAT i hope this person keeps making hacks they should get a job for Nintendo man if you liked this game you should check out the other one also



  Site Info  Sponsor  
  Vizzed.com © was created, designed, coded by & is property of:
David Auchampach
All Rights Reserved 2002 - 2014
Powered By: Vizzed Board, Acmlm Board and Adeon Dev.
Vizzed.com Presents MyBibleGames.com, a Free Flash Gaming site dedicated to Christian Video Games! Play Bible Trivia in My Bible Millionaire, Travel the Dessert collecting Manna in the Action game Manna from Heaven, and more!

Affiliates: get-your-rom.com - mybiblegames.com -
 


Search Engine Keywords:
pokemon dark rising (1521),  http://www.vizzed.com/play/pokemon-dark-rising-gba-online-game-boy-advance-64445-game (222),  play pokemon dark rising (90),  astromenda (58),  pokemon dark rising cheats (53),  Pokemon Dark Rising Hack Cheats (14),  pokemon dark rising vizzed (11),  Pokemon dark rising hack (8),  pokemon dark rising rom (8),  pokemon darkrising (6),  dark rising pokemon (5),  gba pokemon dark rising hack (4),  pokemon dark rising game (4),  lasaoren (4),  10000 exp points cheat for dark rising (4),  dark rising walkthrough (3),  mysearchdial (3),  vosteran (3),  dark rising pokemon gba poke mart questionaire (3),  pokemon dark rising walkthrough (3),  game pokemon dark rising (3),  pokemon dark rising boldore (3),  pokemon dark rising feebas evolve (3),  Pokemon Dark Rising 2 (3),  pokemon dark rising ???? (3),  pokemon dark rising pokemon (3),  vizzed pokemon dark rising (2),  pokemon dark rising 2 gameshark codes for john gba (2),  pokemone dark rising gba shinys (2),  cheats for pokemon dark rising (2),  dark rising elite four (2),  pokemon dark rising cheats my boy (2),  http://www.vizzed.com/playonlinegames/index.php?search=Pokemon Diamond And Pearl GBA ROM Hack free download (2),  Pokemon dark rises how to beat elite four (2),  john gba lite pokemon dark raises hack download (2),  pokemon Dark Rising gba (2),  how to download pokemon dark rising (2),  pokemon dark rising legendary pokemon (2),  pokemon gba dark rising hq (2),  hell come my pokemon won't evolve into shelgon in pokemon dark rising (2),  feebas evolution pokemon dark rising (2),  pokemon dark rising rom download (2),  conarp pokemon dark rising (2),  pokemon dark rising fly (2),  pokemon dark rising cheat codes (2),  pokemon dark rising online (2),  dark rising cheats (2),  pokemon darkrising hack (2),  where can i find watortle in pokemon dark rising for gba (2),  evolve pichu dark rising (2),  

RGR Search Keywords:
pokemon (41180),  pokemon dark rising gameshark codes gba (17954),  pokemon dark rising (14094),  Pokemon Dark Rising !! GBA Rom Free Download (6303),  pokemon dark rising rare candy cheat (6238),  dark rising (4046),  Pokemon Dark Rising %5Bgba%5D (2729),  pokemon dark (2590),  descargar pokemon dark cry gba espa%C3%B1ol (813),  pokemon dark flame gba download (682),  Cheat Master balls pokemon dark rising super cheats (339),  john gba lite pokemon dark rising cheats 3 starters pokemon (301),  pokemon hacks (257),  pokemon hack (192),  pokemon dark begin gameshark codes gba (187),  Pokemon Diamond And Pearl GBA ROM Hack free download (177),  cheats in gba pokemon light platinum unlimited rare candy (176),  Pokemon Dark Rising beta 2 %5Bgba%5D (166),  pokemon dark rising 2 (153),  huong dan choi pokemon dark rising (148),  Pokemon dark rising apk android (147),  pokemon dark rising on iphone (146),  pokemon dark cry gba rom download (139),  cheats in gba pokemon flora unlimited rare candy (128),  WWW.XXX.COM (125),  

Page rendered in 0.256 seconds.