Register  |  Login Retro Game Room  |  Board  |  Downloads  |  Memberlist  |  Video Game Room Staff  |  About Us  |  Help Center  
  Views: 1,250,270,831     10-01-14 05:19 AM  



Same Genre


Dragon Ball Z - Supersonic Warriors
Dragon Ball Z - Supersonic Warriors

(gba)


Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3

(gen)


Killer Instinct
Killer Instinct

(snes)


Same Dev/Pub


Mega Man X
Mega Man X

(snes)


Mega Man 2
Mega Man 2

(nes)


Mega Man
Mega Man

(nes)


Top RGR Games


Pokemon Emerald
Pokemon Emerald

(gba)


Pokemon Fire Red
Pokemon Fire Red

(gba)


Pokemon Light Platinum
Pokemon Light Platinum

(gba)


Pokemon Yellow
Pokemon Yellow

(gbc)


Super Mario World
Super Mario World

(snes)


Pokemon Crystal
Pokemon Crystal

(gbc)


Name   Genre   Publisher   Developer   Description
 
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL
 

 
Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts - Super Nintendo game
Do you own this game?
Add to Collection
Do you want this game?
Add to Wishlist
Super Ghouls Super Ghouls Super Ghouls

Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts Review by: - 0/10





Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts Description: 4 years after Arthur saved Princess PrinPrin from the evil demon Loki, a wonderful celebration is about to take place! Arthur and the Princess are engaged, and the wedding is to take place at last! Thousands from around the kingdom have come to witness this joyous event!But somewhere in the darkness of the forest lurks a horrible evil...Arthur and PrinPrin are spending a quiet moment locked in embrace, when she is suddenly snatched away by a huge demon! As her screams echo through the night, Arthur rushes from the castle, and pursues the demon to the graveyard, where he is greeted by hundreds of horrible ghouls and monsters!Now, this time, they've gone too far...Arthur is ready for them...
System:
Publisher:
Developer:
UPC: 45496330026

Year:
Players:
1
Country Origin:
US

Game Genre:
Game Perspective:
Genre Sport:
Genre Non-Sport:

Loose Value: (beta)
Complete Value: (beta)
New Value: (beta)
Rarity: (beta)
2/10 Very Common



Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts User Submitted videos
   


Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts User Submitted Screenshots
 
Dejotaj
05-18-13 10:24 AM
Super Ghouls 5/5 Edit Screenshot
Misc: Final Boss!
Let do this!
BurningBear
04-15-11 12:16 AM
Super Ghouls 4.6/5 Edit Screenshot
Yes, I have a catastrophic sex life, folks.
Dejotaj
05-18-13 10:27 AM
Super Ghouls 4.5/5 Edit Screenshot
Ending:
Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!
faboxxx
01-03-13 04:20 PM
Super Ghouls 4.5/5 Edit Screenshot
ass 5
hugh
04-20-11 04:04 PM
Super Ghouls 4.4/5 Edit Screenshot
simple ending but is it worth it HELL YEAH!!
faboxxx
01-03-13 04:20 PM
Super Ghouls 3.5/5 Edit Screenshot
Misc: o_0
ass 6
 


Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts Highscores Table
 
jerryaberry
1. 164,600
TimeTrial: 00:00:00
03-29-13 08:22 PM
Super Ghouls
 


Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts User Reviews
8.8    Graphics 8.7    Sound 8.3    Addictive 8.7    Story 4.7    Depth 8.7    Difficulty 10



8.8 - One of the most challenging games ever made! - Drweegee64
Let me make this perfectly clear. This game will beat you, over and over again. Regardless, this game is great. I have beat this game (easiest difficulty though) but it took a long long time.Story: Princess Prin Prin has been kidnapped by one of Sardius' demons. King Arthur must save her again.Controls: I have played this game on virtual console and the controls were flawless. The d-pad is to move, y uses your weapon and b jumps. You can do a double jump but once you have jumped, you cannot change the direction you jump unless you do a double jump. Gameplay: You must go through about 7 stages with enemies galore, each with a boss at the end of each which to me are easier than the levels themselves. But there is a catch, if you do manage to get through the levels, then unfortunatly, you must re-do the levels becuase you cannot defeat Sardius without the princess' bracelet. If you manage keep it till the last level then you can beat Sardius. Beat him and you win. There are different armours in the game, the normal does nothing but protect you from dying. The green armour powers up your weapon. The gold armour powers up your weapon and you can do a powerful charge attack with your weapon. Regardless of what armour you have, one hit will destroy it and another hit will kill you. There are many weapons that you will find in chests, some good, some useless, like the torch. The knife is my weapon of choice.Graphics: I don't say much about graphics, but they are very nice looking. But to me, graphics don't make the game. Music: I love the soundtrack of this game. The first level being my favourite music in the game. Verdict: Keep in mind that this game is possibly one of the hardest games ever made. You will die alot, but don't let that stop you from trying this game.
  Graphics 8   Sound 9   Addictive 8   Story 4   Depth 8   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 4.1/5     Submitted: 02-28-11     Updated: 06-12-11     Review Replies: 2     Reply to this Review


10 - Best. Game. Ever. - GamerPony2013
Super Ghouls n' Ghosts is an excellent game for the SNES. You controll Arthur and have to go through levels killing zombies, monsters, ghosts, and other things. This game is well known for being very difficult. 
Gameplay: You can do a double jump by tapping the jump button in air. You can duck and throw javelins. But you can upgrade it with other weapons such as a dagger, arrows, axe, ect. You can only take 2 hits before you die. First, you lose your armor and run around in your undergarments, then you turn into a skeleton and lose a life. You get 3 lives and infinite continues. But you can upgrade your armor and weapons with green and gold armor you find in chests that you break.
Graphics: VERY good graphics. I love how there are hills that rise up and down in the first level. Arthur, the scenery, the enemies, animation. Everything is excellent!.
Sound: The sound is great and the songs... the songs man they are amazing!
Difficulty: VERY hard! The platforming is difficult and there are tons of enemies.
Addictiveness: VERY addictive. I keep playing it.
Overall, it is a GREAT game. I would recommend it.

  Graphics 10   Sound 10   Addictive 10   Story 5   Depth 10   Difficulty 10
      Review Rating: 3.4/5     Submitted: 07-24-13     Review Replies: 5     Reply to this Review



Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts Forum Threads
    Threads and posts on this game:
    One of the most challenging games ever made! creator: Drweegee64 last post: 06-12-11 - 11:25 AM
 


Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts Strategy Guides, Walkthroughs and FAQs
    Strategy Guides, Walkthroughs and FAQs on this game:
    Currently no strategy guides for this game, Click here to be the first to make one
 


Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts Game Owners
    Users who own this game:
    Game Owner Name Completeness Condition B T S Play Online
    Davideo7  Complete   Very Good             
    Lieutenant Vick..  Complete                
    RichardMAuchamp..  Complete                
    SuperToads  Loose   Very Good             
    UFC  Digital                
B = Borrow --- T = Trade --- S = Sell
 


Super Ghouls 'N Ghosts User Comments
pwolf 06-28-14 - 05:26 AM
 get the bracelet wtf??
jerryaberry 02-27-14 - 11:27 AM
 Looks like the highscore submission is down again for this game. Now that I can beat it of course it is!
SuperToads 10-18-13 - 08:00 PM
 Just an amazing game, one of the best all time SNES platformers imo!
Didac 05-01-13 - 10:47 PM
 I love this game
yoda251171 09-08-12 - 02:33 PM
 my fave weapon has got to be the crossbow.....makes the game a tad easier
VinnyOfTheFunk 09-08-12 - 02:25 PM
 The flamberge would have to be my favorite weapon.
Yoshi329 06-25-12 - 05:44 PM
 Okkkk. So the next time i come i might see results...: What is your favourite weapon? mine is the Dagger.
Yoshi329 06-25-12 - 05:35 PM
 Are ppl still here?
Yoshi329 06-25-12 - 05:35 PM
 Wait...
Guldango 06-25-12 - 02:33 AM
 hihi!
Bayloc 06-25-12 - 02:33 AM
 yo
Yoshi329 06-24-12 - 07:48 PM
 Lolz
Trololoman 06-03-12 - 07:50 PM
 yayyy
epicgauntlet 06-03-12 - 07:50 PM
 sazx
epicgauntlet 06-03-12 - 07:50 PM
 epic iker jimenez
Lenus2142 06-02-12 - 11:08 PM
 i havn't played this game for at least 10 years. setting up usb controller
wajj7 05-25-12 - 06:06 PM
 yo
mewtwo666 05-13-12 - 11:01 PM
 this game is so hard i dont have a usb controller so i am using my keyboard lol got to upgrade
longjohn 05-05-12 - 11:24 PM
 childhood
longjohn 05-05-12 - 11:23 PM
 fav game of my childood
TS42119 05-04-12 - 12:54 AM
 WTF!! Godess bracelet?!? "Oh yeah... um hey. I left some jewlery..umm somewhere. Go back and get it." WELCOME TO LEVEL 1
TS42119 05-03-12 - 11:04 PM
 YEAH! In your face level one!!@
TS42119 05-03-12 - 10:45 PM
 The difference in these classic games is they weren't built for everyone to beat ._. I forgot how insanely hard this game was.
playyyyyyyyyyyy.. 04-22-12 - 12:33 PM
 dccf
DannyFanny8 04-21-12 - 09:54 PM
 Hey



  Site Info  Sponsor  
  Vizzed.com © was created, designed, coded by & is property of:
David Auchampach
All Rights Reserved 2002 - 2014
Powered By: Vizzed Board, Acmlm Board and Adeon Dev.
Vizzed.com Presents MyBibleGames.com, a Free Flash Gaming site dedicated to Christian Video Games! Play Bible Trivia in My Bible Millionaire, Travel the Dessert collecting Manna in the Action game Manna from Heaven, and more!

Affiliates: get-your-rom.com - mybiblegames.com -
 


Search Engine Keywords:
super ghouls and ghosts duck (2),  

Page rendered in 0.163 seconds.